Sandra

Introducing Nine User Experience Researcher

Sandra

Good morning everyone

We currently have a Nine Researcher working with the Essential Baby team to assist in the revamp of Essential Baby. Over the coming few months she will be asking for assistance from our members so that they can get feedback on several factors.

I would like to welcome schristo83 to our Essential Baby family. She will be making posts in this topic asking for assistance over the coming weeks.

• Like 1

schristo83

Thank you Sandra!

Hi everyone!

My name is Sarah and I'm a design researcher here at Nine. I'm a mum myself to 3 girls -- 10, 7, and 5.

I'm leading the research on the EB and EK team. We're doing a bit of a spruce up of the sites, and are really keen to get everyone involved so we can optimise it for you!

If you're keen on being a regular contributor, just follow the post.

We have a study currently going at the moment and would love your involvement. There's an opportunity to win a $250 gift pay gift voucher for your time.

It will only take about 10-15 minutes to complete, but please note it will only work on desktop or laptop. It doesn't work very well on mobile.

Also -- I know it's difficult with children around! -- find a quiet moment to get it done because it's not possible to save and return later.

If you're interested, please follow this link.

If you have any questions, please reply to this post or feel free to send me a message.

Thank you, and I look forward to getting to know you all :yes:

Edited by schristo83
  • Like 1

seayork2002

Sorry if it is not correct to add this here and I am only speaking for myself but personally I don't find having 2 separate sites useful.

Of course some of us have babies and some children and then teenage children then adults, I am presuming parents with babies may need more help on a site/forum then parents of older children but there can be sections within one site to assist all.