Davistiano

Baby monster Easy Twin

Davistiano

Hello all mums and dads :)

I and my wife are expecting twins in August - this is our first child(ren) so we are complete newbie to it lol.

Somehow for some reason, as a dad, I am assigned with the task to research on pram lol. While we have heard a lot about the Bugaboo Donkey Twin, we simply cannot justify the price. (I guess it is like Ferrari in the pram world?! or I could be wrong)

Recently, we came across the Baby monster Easy Twin via youtube suggested video, it looks to be not too bad with so many configurations and at a good price. Especially it can fit 2 carrycots which my wife would love - hence she also liked the Donkey Twin but despite the price, she said that felt a bit like a monster (size) pram.

Unfortunately only BabyTrain in VIC has the EasyTwin physically in stock and we live in SA, so a bit reluctant to purchase a pram online without trying, and there isn't many useful review on the internet.

So, wondering if anyone has used this pram / or baby monster product that can kindly provide some feedback please?

Much appreciated!

FretfulMum

I’m not sure about the baby monster easy twin sorry but two of my friends who have twins have the Valco baby neo twin.

I have the Uppababy bust which is a double pram (I have a 11mth old & a 3yo). Very happy with it.

Ollie83

Still on the expensive side but we've just got a Baby Jogger, City Selct Lux they can carry two and aren't side by side.

Sorry but I've got no experience with the pram you're looking at.

LightPink