The Essential Baby forums cover all areas of parenting and stages development for babies, toddlers and kids as well as parenting lifestyle areas including Family Travel, Finances, Nutrition & Wellbeing, Recipes and more! If you'd like to post and interact with EB's parenting forums read more articles about conception, pregnancy, babies, toddlers, kids or more please visit Essential Baby for the full site experience.
Full Version: Due 16th - 31st May, 11 #20

Essential Baby > Pregnancy > What Month are You Due?
Pages: 1, 2, 3
~A2~

BadgerBasher
GOLD for the badger <3

Just wanted to say, bubba, that even on fb, I don't use my "real" name- I use a middle name and a nickname.
I dunno if this might make you feel a little better about it?
Also, our FB group is set to "secret" so only those of us who are members can see ANYTHING to do with it.

Also, tomorrow I promise I shall post a picture of my SS. It is really, quite awesome. I smile every time I see it.
bubba08
Silver..
Thanks HazBadger..very sweet of you. Nothing against FB just don't want to begin on it and was happy to stick with EB.
Maybe I should make a Facebook page on Bubba08..if thats possible?? Pretty IT hopless so let me know how to do it if you can.
My gift was also really great and I hope whoever got mine liked what I bought for them too.
Ta
x
I sowed peas today
BRONZE!!!
Paige Version 2.0
Hi girls.
I haven't received my SS gift yet and even when I do I won't be posting a pic on EB because I simply can't. Every time I've tried to post pics it doesn't work so I've given up. I even gave up on my ticker lol. I freely admit I am a quitter. rolleyes.gif

Was feeling really sick today. Light headed etc. Turns out a cold coke did the trick when I got to work tonight. Obviously the obese girl is having blood sugar issues after all. glare.gif Work was kinda fun cause I have a little girl freak out when my belly was jumping around so I let her have a feel. Her mum even gave me a cuddle for interacting with her daughter as she is used to shop assistants ignoring kids. shrug.gif I talk to anyone!!!!

Am going to go sulk in bed now as DP seems to have eaten all the ice cream. rant.gif Man is he gonna pay for that tomorrow. dev (6).gif
I sowed peas today
Bubba- I am hopeless too, and I did it this week. I am no computer/security guru, but from what I've found you need to give a name, a birth date and an email address. What you give them is up to you, it just depends what you want to use it for, but the email addy needs to be one that you can access. Just jump on the site and have a look, and if you do go ahead, make sure you set all the privacy settings to friends only, that way no-one can search for you, or access to your info (theoretically). To join the secret due in group you will need to add one of the members of the group as a friend, by PMing them your email address (I don't know how to add you sorry). Once you gain confidence you can start exploring and adding your friends at your own pace- it's actually lots of fun once you get started.

I am sure one of the experienced Facebookers could give you some more/better pointers.
Chelsea86
Bubba - I'm pretty sure you could just make a profile that says bubba as ur name and not add anything else info wise. But Annabels Mummy has it pretty much spot on original.gif

NannaKnickers - OH NO to no more icecream! I'd be p*ssed! LOL

I got my SS present today original.gif

I LOVE MONKEYS!! original.gif hehe

BadgerBasher
I'm BAAAAACK (said in falsetto gay-man voice)

With a picture of my srsly awesome SS. Srsly. Whoever stalked me, stalked me good.

TA DAAA

Today, I have had a productive. I did the groceries, and swept the kitchen, passage and laundry. I'd mop, but OMG, CBFFFFFFFFFF
Also I want to vacuum before I mop, and I currently have no vacuum, buuuu D:
TripleB's
Bubba - you so should join FB (under a different name if you wish). I must admit I'm guilty of checking in here but not posting. FB is very chatty and because a lot of people can access it from their phone's it's more convenient (and its a secret group too!). Feel free to PM me if you choose to join and I'll figure out how to add you to the group.
bubba08

This is my wonderful gift from my SS..I know who you are but not sure if I should reveal to all original.gif There is a fruit mesh eater missing as DD took as while I wasn't looking wink.gif ALso 2 blocks of Cadbury cocolate..where could they have gone ph34r.gif Love my gift xo

I keep forgetting to put up my 31 week shot so here it is and will update my 34 week on Sunday..this is a bad photo but will do

BlueLavander
Awwh beautiful work SS!! loving the pink Tshirts Bubba

I managed to distract DD with the packing so I could get a pic of mine lol

Nice Bump you have there too - still looking really fit!

I have had a two friends have a their babies in the last two days! woohoo not long now and it will be this group!

BL x

bubba08
Thanks BlueLavendar..amazing the changes in only a few weeks! Will upload 34 weeks tomorrow.

Lets see everyones SS gifts..would be nice to share on here.
Chelsea86
Looking GOOD bubba! original.gif cool.gif

P.s Awesome SS present, someone pretty cool must have gotten you that wink.gif wink.gif

Last day of work tomorrow! WOOHOO!!! Can't wait til 3pm tomorrow!!!!!
I sowed peas today
Excellent stalking guys, and I agree you're looking great bubba08.

Quick question- Anyone else breaking out again?
bubba08
blush.gif shucks guys, thanks.
No breakouts here Annabels mum..just exhaustion and MS..oh and lots of headaches.
Ninja is kicking like mad from 7.30pm.
All good though otherwise.

ETA Hehe Chelsea..I had a lovely ss bbighug.gif
having-fun
Hello!

My amazing SS present:-

I love it very much happy.gif

Bubba: I would like to say that Can Haz Badger has been successfully secretive on FB with her real name. When I posted something to her recently, I addressed the envelope with an incorrect name. She has told us her name, in a topic long ago, but I forgot. blush.gif Just an idea for you if you are keen on setting up a FB account with a pretend (but super cool) name.
Do you know what your headaches are from? A couple of the girls appear to be suffering from them regularly.

Annabel's mummy: I really don't want to jinx myself, but no I'm not breaking out again. But hair is falling out again at pre-pregnancy rate and my nails appear to be weakening again. Maybe related to change in hormones again.

CanHazBadger: when are you finishing studying?

Chelsea: Enjoy your last day of work. It is such an awesome feeling. I hope it is a great day.

AFM:
Well I'm 34 weeks and tired and grumpy. biggrin.gif
I'm unreasonably angry at DH because he is in bed all comfy and sleeping soundly. Grrr. I want to be comfy and sleeping soundly. I'm starting to look as tired as I feel sad.gif

I saw 2 ladies at an engagement party today who were 36 weeks pregnant. One was massive and in so much pain she had a heat pack with her at the party. The other was a tiny little thing, looked about 20 weeks. LOL.

I purchased an Epi-No as suggested by my Ob. But I'm a little afraid of it and haven't opened it yet... rolleyes.gif I was reading in my Hypno-Birthing book about perineal massage and I'm just not that keen on doing that. The author suggested 5 minutes a day and having your partner do it, in fact, make it part of love making (Can Haz Badger is Googling right now I bet)
bubba08
Having fun- We are doing the same thing it seems. I am yet to get my Epi-no as I was told to only starting using it at 36 weeks as recommended by my OB. Still 2 weeks to go. Also doing Hypnobirthing as well as I did it with DD. Are you going to a class or doing it from home?

All good besides the 5.30 wake up by DD..
Have a great SUnday all
xo
having-fun
Bubba: Snap! Well glad I've got some more time up my sleeve for Epi-No denial biggrin.gif
I just have the Hypno-birthing book. The course unfortunately doesn't fit our budget right now. I had hoped to. Oh well. I have downloaded some hypno-birthing relaxation MP3s.
I tried to put them on my iPhone, but failed. I'm hoping it's just bc I have no idea what I'm doing. Otherwise it makes it a bit trickier.
A couple of the other girls are completing the Hypno-birthing/calm birth course. Did you complete the course last time?
I think it's a bit of a challenge just going from the book. Perhaps when I finish reading it will all click together.
bubba08
HAVING FUN- I have found there are no courses near me that I am able to get to and have DD babysat at the same time so I brought the Mongan Hypnobirthing course book which also comes with 2 cds. I think it is great and highly recommend from my last birth.
I wont go into detail about my birth with DD (happy to tell if you ask) but after a 24 hour labour then emergency c-section I still found it helped alot and put the experience, that could have been traumatic, into a positive.
It will come together when you finish reading, but I think the cd's help a lot. I go to bed listening to them and it helps to sleep rested as it is all about relaxation.
I get you about the price of courses...Over $400 is quite a bit.
TripleB's
Afternoon!! Have had a busy day today, out and about buying outdoor furniture while their are some sales on. Am exhausted now!

I wasnt feeling the best yesterday, had a headache, swollen hands & feet etc. I weighed myself and found after putting on 1kgs between 29-32wks i had put on 4kg's in a week and a half! Got a bit stressed and went into work to get someone to check my BP, was up. So I ended up ringing my midwife and went in to see her, bp had come down a bit by then and their was not protein in my wee. I have been expecting to get BP problems, my next appointment is in a week and a bit so will wait till then...

Bubba - your bump looks great! Goodluck withe the Epi-no & the hypnobirthing book.

Having fun - Bummer about the MP3's. If you cant figure it out, can you buy them directly from itunes and out them on to your phone?

Annabel's mummy- TBH, I have had an ongoing breakout problem! I have had heaps of little pimples mainly the back of my thighs and a little on my butt, im just thankful they are not in highly visable places.

Below is a photo of my SS gift biggrin.gif Hope you have had a great weekend!

Chelsea86
Last day of work was actually REALLY good!! It was sooo quiet!! I think because it's finally sunny people decided to NOT come shopping (smartest thing they could have EVER done)

So YAY! I am OFFICIALLY on maternity leave! Let the nesting begin!
BadgerBasher
Ah, my beloved having-fun <3
Alas, my schedule requires me to take an exam in early June. I am uncertain if I will still be compos mentis at that time, however I shall attempt. I probably shouldn't have taken that unit :\ Serves me right for listening to my stupid coordinator.
And yeeeeessss, I did google. Gosh, how did you guess? wwhistle.gif

Epi-no's? We were told BADBADBAD...which is fine by me, they look rather weird and surgical to me. Not something the other half would find attractive in bed?

Bubba- I am an fb ninja. Unless you know *exactly* who you're looking for, and what name I'm currently using, I'm fairly impossible to find. I know this because various employers have done a search for me, and then go "oh wow, you don't have fb!"
Lalalala I do, I just don't want you to find it. Also, my pseudonym is just so much more teh awesome. You iz all jellus.

Annabels mummy...let us stay away from the state of my forehead, ok? It's a war zone up there. We won't even mention the breakout I have on the pink zebra. That's just depressing.

Minor vent: I STILL HAZ NO WOSHIMOSHI. I may actually have to call the stupid people and do my fat-pregnant-scary-lady thing. I'm too cute for it, but over the phone I can sound much older, much b**chier and much, much much more like my mum.
I sowed peas today
Hello ladies, I am definitely over this whole pregnancy caper at the moment. The BH are getting quite intense, plus I've had a bad pain on my right side on and off that I'm told could be gall stones!

What I thought was the return of the dreaded breakouts, which is bad enough, has turned out to be a big coldsore near the corner of my mouth. Because I thought it was a pimple cluster for a few days and didn't get onto it with the cream, it is dreadful sad.gif .

Anyway, enough of my pity party, I shouldn't complain, in the scheme of things it could be much, much worse. I'm heading out now to get some bits and bobs for my hospital bag, and the ingredients for some hearty minestrone.
BlueLavander
Would post a pic of SS but unsure.gif may be being stalked.. ph34r.gif

BL x
bubba08
Annabelsmum- hope you are having a better day, just think it cannot get worse.

Blue lavander- show us your gift!
bubba08
Congrats on Maternity leave Chelsea..relish every moment.
Up at 5.30 again.. rant.gif DD you ahve to let mummy sleep please..I am sooo tired. closedeyes.gif
Chelsea86
Oh I will!!

Pity I woke with a coldsore today sad.gif but I'd rather have one now than in 5 weeks! I think all this talk about them has made me get one - its a mental thing with me! all I have to do is think about them and I get one.

Put on my first load of baby clothes today! finally a sunny day! Hope it doesnt randomly rain like it did yesterday though!

Also started taking my raspberry leaf tablets today too.
emma-g
Hey everyone, WHat a crap night last night! I woke up at 2.30 to go to the toilet and couldnt get back to sleep until 5.30am this morning. Cassie woke up at 3am and didnt go back to sleep until 5am then she woke up at 6.30am. Nap time later on I think.
I have a check up this afternoon at the clinic. Ive been feeling ok,my hips/glutes have been so tight/sore. DH has been giving me a massage every night and that has been helping me.
My SS gift that i received!
http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/1485/img5844s.jpg
Swaddle, photo frame and some clothes, which is great as I only have wondersuits and rompers.
BlueLavander
Went to Max Brenner for morning tea - so so very glad I dont have GD!! Choc fest much ;-)

Bubba is doing very well, all normal and nothing to report from the Middies! I just wish I could get in a comfy position on the couch mad.gif
bubba08
Very cute sig Blue Lavender....mmmm chocolate!

Emma-g..another spoilt SS gift for you. Lovely. Nice to see you too.

Went to OB today who said I only need to go back in 3 weeks as all is looking great. She is still measuring smaller and thinks it would be unlikely to be over 4kgs.. Thank goodness as DD was 4.1kg and much the reason why I had a CS!!

Absolutely exhausted from these 5.30 mornings so mum has come to get DD for 2 nights!! That was after we went for another mani & pedi together..ahh bliss.

Looking forward to a bath and early night tonight.

xo
bubba08
Bump original.gif
Bell07
Oooh congratulations to all those on maternity leave now... another few weeks for me at work. Getting a bit uncomfortable now, looking forward to stopping work soon!
Paige Version 2.0
I have a headache! Definitely going back to bed when DP gets home from work.
Oscar is currently chatting to Thomas on the TV about the silly trucks. My only goal for today is to put away even more bloody laundry and finish up the nursery.
I've given up with the baby clothes and just left most of the 00's in a bag in the wardrobe. I can wash them when he's bigger.
funkymumkey56
NannaKnickersRock - I have a headache this morning too!

It is great to see your secret stork gifts.
I've got 4 weeks before my EDD
2 weeks before DH moves all our stuff back down to the sunshine coast.
Hopefully he'll return before anything major happens here.
We decided to move back into our house as there weren't any tenants rushing at the chance to move in and Dh has been out of work for over a month now.
I'm hopping on a plane as soon as I leave hospital with my newborn and DH will drive down in my car with the two boys.
So it means I'm packing...again!
Bell07
Oh my goodness funkeymumkey - packing again - when you can't even bend over to pick things up!! I hope it goes well for you, good luck! Get lots of help!
KC87
Hello All!

I have been really slack and havn't posted in ages!!
Have been keeping up to date though.
I am on facebook but never check the group, slacko here again. I just look on here coz facebook annoys me at the best of times.

Officially only 4 week and 3 days to go! So excited. Today is my last day of work. Was supposed to be finishing at the end of the month but have been getting way to tired and when i saw my ob at the beginning of the week she ordered me to finish up this week if i knew what was best for me.

Been going to antenatal classes which i find are really good. very educational and really nice people.

Not getting any sleep again and i have a problem with a nerve down the left hand side of my back that does down my bum and leg. My ob gave me a stretchy thing to wear under my clothes to support and help.

has anyone had any false alarms yet?
bubba08
FunkeyMonkey- hope all works out in the move for you guys and things start looking better.

KC87- I had the same pain when pregnant but also for a few years prior. I had sciatica which is what it sounds like. I found physio really helped relieve the pain. I feel for you as if it's sciatica it is horrible. I loved my ante-natal classes with DD too. Really found they were very informative for preparation.

Bell07- Hope you get throughthe next few eeks of work ok.

Me- Have my baby shower tomorrow. My GF organised a High Tea so really excited to do something different. Feel weird doing one for my 2nd, though she insisted and it is only a small group. I feel it is more an arvo out with the girls rather than a normal Baby shower at home so makes me feel better about having it and it not being about gifts but just to get together before next bubs.
Been a week of manis & pedis again as i didn't have DD around for 2 days. Did a massive cull to my wardrobe and now feel crappy because it is almost empty- off loaded about 20 pairs of shoes to parents to make more room for bubs sad.gif Oh well, I don't see many high heel occasions wants she arrives anyways!
Did a clean out of the pantry and this week it will be the rest of the kitchen.
Ordered my pram, car seat and monitor and pick it all up Thursday and will also get my capsule and booster seat fitted in...it now feels so much closer though to look at my stomach I don't feel it is. I am sure in the next 4 weeks I am going to grow massive though!!
That's all for me..Enjoy your Sunday
xo

FunkeyMonkey- hope all works out in the move for you guys and things start looking better.

KC87- I had the same pain when pregnant but also for a few years prior. I had sciatica which is what it sounds like. I found physio really helped relieve the pain. I feel for you as if it's sciatica it is horrible. I loved my ante-natal classes with DD too. Really found they were very informative for preparation.

Bell07- Hope you get throughthe next few eeks of work ok.

Me- Have my baby shower tomorrow. My GF organised a High Tea so really excited to do something different. Feel weird doing one for my 2nd, though she insisted and it is only a small group. I feel it is more an arvo out with the girls rather than a normal Baby shower at home so makes me feel better about having it and it not being about gifts but just to get together before next bubs.
Been a week of manis & pedis again as i didn't have DD around for 2 days. Did a massive cull to my wardrobe and now feel crappy because it is almost empty- off loaded about 20 pairs of shoes to parents to make more room for bubs sad.gif Oh well, I don't see many high heel occasions wants she arrives anyways!
Did a clean out of the pantry and this week it will be the rest of the kitchen.
Ordered my pram, car seat and monitor and pick it all up Thursday and will also get my capsule and booster seat fitted in...it now feels so much closer though to look at my stomach I don't feel it is. I am sure in the next 4 weeks I am going to grow massive though!!
That's all for me..Enjoy your Sunday
xo
I sowed peas today
Hope you had a lovely high tea Bubba08. Nothing's better on a Sunday afternoon with the girls!

I had SPD with my DD (which felt like sciatica) which was helped by doing pregnancy pilates with a physio, and being strapped by a physio a couple of times. I've had some pain this time, but I've been able to get through it and now it's all but gone thank goodness.

We've had a wet weekend here, which has interrupted any plans for nesting that I had, which is frustrating, especially since next weekend is Easter and we'll have no time to do anything in the nursery! Sounds like your getting well organised Bubba08. I will be getting a new booster fitted next week as well, and setting up the baby capsule.

Hope everyone is well.
Chelsea86
Hope you enjoyed your baby shower bubba original.gif

I missed out on getting the car I wanted sad.gif it sold the morning I was going to go and look at it sad.gif Oh well, saved me a trip up to brissy I guess. But It would have been nice to have it so I knew bub had a way of getting home from the hospital.
Had the bubble parked down on a busy road in my town today, and still not one call!! its soooo frustrating! I have ONO on the sign! WHERE R THE OFFERS!!!

Today we went over to Ballina Beach Resort as they had an open day for their weddings. I really really like it there, but the folks wanna pay for reception and its a bit expensive to say in the least. $65pp for food + $11pp for like decorations, room set up, room hire, etc and kids are $33pp.
But we'd save monies on transport coz we'd be getting ready there, and we get free accom for the night, and have the ceremony there, so we're going to try and keep numbers down but I know we will have ALOT of upset friends.

So much stuff going on its hard to think I'll be having a bub in the next 4 weeks!
Ladeeda
Hi lovely ladies!!

Well it's been a long time between posts again!! Naughty I know, I will try and pop in more regularly now that I'm on maternity leave!!!!! WOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!
Yeah I'm pretty excited to be out of that hell hole, just a pity I can't sleep in sad.gif

I am not sleeping at all sad.gif my back is killing me and I can never get comfortable! Over it just a tad.

Overall my pregnancy has been relatively smooth sailing though which I'm extremely grateful for! I just hope bubs is as good to me when he/she is here!! Hehe

Baby shower this Saturday!! SO excited biggrin.gif then on the Sunday DP and I are planning on putting the finishing touches to the nursery! Can't wait! It's all come together so nicely

anyway I think I might try and go back to sleep for a bit, I'm SO tired!

Should be back in a bit more regularly now that I'm on mat leave and have a bit more time on my hands!

Hope you're all really well, not long to go now girls!!!!! Can't believe it original.gif
bubba08
Thank you all for the Baby shower wishes. I had such a lovely day. It was so indulgent too. They had mini Chanel Handbag cakes & mini Tiffany box cakes that were amazing to look at you didn't want to eat them. Very special day and I got absolutely spoilt too.

Annabelle's mum- yes, have done heaps but the only thing I haven't done is my own hospital bag. Bub's is in the car already though.

Chelsea- Shame about car! Wedding? This is the first I have heard about your wedding..when are you planning for? How exciting and congratulations. You have a lot going on.

Ladeeda- Have fun at your baby shower too. What a relief for you to have finished work. I hope you get to start relaxing a bit more now.
Buy week ahead with Easter. I am volunteering at Good Friday APpeal which will be fun. I am answering phones and hope to be sitting next to some delicious celebrity tongue.gif They don't know I am pregnant as I applied over a year ago and it wasn't something I put in my CV..oh well I am sure it will be fine.

Have my pilates class today which I look forward to each week for my relaxation and for relief to my back.
Back is also killing me and stopping me from having a good nights sleep.

Have a great day all..we should post some belly picks..I'll do one by the end of the day.
xo
Chelsea86
Bubba - so glad to hear you got spoilt at your baby shower! original.gif you deserve it!!

Planning for oct 6 next year!! so a year and a half away!! Called the venue this morning because we got the thumbs up from the folks, but they need to call me back, which I hope they do soon! want to go see them this sat, but being easter it may be too busy!! gahh!! Dunno when else our mums and us will be available!

I'm 36 weeks tomorrow so I will post a belly pic then! promise original.gif

sucks about the back pain sad.gif Im like 99% pain free atm, mum asked if I have started getting pains yet, which I havent and shes like are you sure theres a bub in there? lol. *sigh*

Midwife appointment tomorrowwwwwwwwwww. Cant wait! its been 3 weeks! although that time has FLOWN!

OH and I have officially packed me and bubs hospital bags! All I need is the camera!!
Chelsea86

36 weeks. God Im a chubba LOL.
bubba08
Chelsea- you are so small...looking great.
bubba08
This is my shot just taken.. (damn Cadbury Hazelnut Mousse chocolate for the extra layers! hehe Cannot stop eating it!)
Actually feeling good at moment so count this as a great week.

Hope all bumps are well too x

Actually just realized something..I don't have the black line down my stomach this time. I did with DD and was quite pronounced with her. Weird how each pregnancy is so different. Anyone else got it..I think it was called Linea Negra or something.
funkymumkey56
Hello everybody waves.gif
bubba08 - great belly shot!
Actually just realized something..I don't have the black line down my stomach this time. I did with DD and was quite pronounced with her. Weird how each pregnancy is so different. Anyone else got it..I think it was called Linea Negra or something.

You know I've been wondering the same thing. I had a noticable one with my first two pregnancies but not this one...how strange!
I agree, Chelsea can hide her bump well.

Dh is out having a few beers with a friend tonight. I really hope he has a good time, he doesn't do it very often.
We got new carpet in our house today. The old carpet was in pretty bad shape then our tenant had a in house dog and left it a bit smelly. I'm really looking forward to seeing it but will have to wait until we move down.
I bought a maternity singlet and crop top today at target, for sleeping in. I've usually just slept in maternity bras but I think this will be better.
Getting excited about meeting my new baby... llove.gif
I sowed peas today

Glad your shower was lovely for you Bubba08. Your bump is looking beautiful and neat as well. I can't see any evidence of the chocolate!

Yay for mat. leave Ladeeda, enjoy your baby shower!

You make me laugh with your belly photo Chelsea. Those of us who feel like whales would love to be you right now, but we always want what we don't have!

I've got 2 of those Target crop tops as well Funkey, and I agree that they're going to be better than a bra at night. I've been using mine for sleeping in already original.gif

Hope all is well ladies.
Chelsea86
Love the bump Bubba!

Oh wow, I didnt even think about sleeping in a bra or crop top, I was just gonna sleep in what I normally do, should I be looking at sleeping in a bra?? or will it depend on whether my boobs are gonna leak like crazy or not?

I think its the way bub is sitting... Its back is in line with my side not my belly, so I guess thats why I haven't "popped out" as such.
Looking back at my 15 week photo you can definately tell I have filled out!!

I'm off to get my 36 week bloods done this morning, got the swab done yesterday (I accidently dropped it on the floor beforehand... kinda worried about that)

I sowed peas today
Chelsea- It's a comfort thing for me. I'm a D at the moment and will be DD when my milk comes in, so they get a bit heavy flopping around on their own. You probably don't have that problem. And yeah, I need something to put the breast pads in too as I tend to have over-abundant supply and a quick let down reflex.
bubba08
Just popping in to wish you all a Happy Easter and great long weekend. Rest up and enjoy all the chocolate!!!
Essential Baby is the place to find parenting information and parenting support relating to conception, pregnancy, birth, babies, toddlers, kids, maternity, family budgeting, family travel, nutrition and wellbeing, family entertainment, tips for the family home, child-friendly recipes and parenting. Try our pregnancy due date calculator to determine your due date, or our ovulation calculator to predict ovulation and your fertile period. Our pregnancy week by week guide shows your baby's stages of development. Access our very active mum's discussion groups in the Essential Baby forums to talk to mums about conception, pregnancy, birth, babies, toddlers, kids and parenting lifestyle. Essential Baby also offers a baby names database of more than 22,000 baby names, popular baby names, boys' names, girls' names and baby names advice in our baby names forum. For the latest baby clothes, maternity clothes, maternity accessories, toddler products, kids toys and kids clothing, breastfeeding and other parenting resources, check out Essential Baby.