30/05/2010, 07:05 PM
bec8112
30/05/2010, 07:50 PM
Gold!!!!
Not much to report here. Will be back later or tomorrow.
Small Potatoes
31/05/2010, 07:24 AM
Silver
At last I remebered to check the thread
meeskamouska
31/05/2010, 07:34 AM
Bronze.
Morning.
Off to get the last of the last thread.
themelster
31/05/2010, 09:11 AM
haha! I forgot to check for a new thread this time Mands. I thought things were pretty quiet!
Tom is still sick here. Just some virus that is doing the rounds. Poor wee man.
Hey, does anyone have on of those heat lamps/lights in the ceiling of their bathroom? I was thinking of getting one for ours as we have to replace the lights anyway. Just wondering if they actually work.
Small Potatoes
31/05/2010, 09:39 AM
Mel Hope Tom gets better soon. Mister O is sick. He got up at 6 and was back in bed at 8:30am

. I haven't got one but my sister had one and it worked really well, so toasty. But probably like most things depends on the brand
themelster
31/05/2010, 10:11 AM
Poor Ollie. I hope it's not what Tom has. Does he have a fever? The doc I had around on Saturday night said half the kids in brissie have it. She'd seen 12 kids with it that day.
bec8112
31/05/2010, 10:43 AM
Mel - does Tom still have a fever? Did you get any antiboitics or anything? Yeah we have one of the heat lamps in out ensuite and it works well! Ethan usually showers with one of us and we dry him on the bath mat in there under the heat light as it is so toasy and warm!
Mands - Hope Mr O is doing better soon too! This sickness is just terrible and it is getting everyone. I am still sick and considering a GP visit because my nasal congestion is lasting for awhile!
Ethan is at daycare today so fingers crossed he does not catch anything else there! He is also going to daycare tomorrow as Dave's mum cannot take 2 days off this week to look after him. Thank god it is my last week at work! Only 2 and a half days to go!
Hi Nat!
themelster
31/05/2010, 10:49 AM
Yeah he does Bec. Only low-grade though and panadol / nurofen is controlling it. I was going to take him to the docs today, but I know there isn't anything they can do. It's viral so AB's won't do anything. If his fever is still hanging around tomorrow I'll take him.
themelster
31/05/2010, 10:51 AM
Bec- I meant to ask, when you shower with Ethan, do you carry him or just let him walk around in the bottom? I am sick of running a bath every night for Tom and want to start showering with him more.
Small Potatoes
31/05/2010, 11:02 AM
To be perfectly honest I don't know if he has a fever, I was in Bris yesterday and he seems okay today, except he is swallowing so much phlegm that he is making himself sick

(only one spew at a time so I know it isn't gastro etc). We shower with the boys and they just wander around
themelster
31/05/2010, 11:46 AM
Poor Ollie. It sounds different as Tom isn't plemy at all.
Small Potatoes
31/05/2010, 11:49 AM
He has a nasty cough that sounds wet and snot pouring out of his nose
themelster
31/05/2010, 11:54 AM
Dam daycare.
bec8112
31/05/2010, 12:39 PM
Mands - yeah Ethan is the same with a nasty cough and snot everywhere. GP said Ethan had a slight chest infection that is why we got antibiotics. Ethan has harldy had much fever either so Olly sounds similar.
Mel - Ethan is in our arms while we start washing him and then just let him stand on the floor, we have a shower which you can take off and use in your hand ( if that makes sense ) and I rinse him off like that. I cannot gold him for an extended period of time due to the bump getting in the way! We probably give Ethan a bath 2 or 3 times a week and the rest is shower as it is much easier for us, not sure what we will do with 2 kids.
Alis Volat Propiis
31/05/2010, 01:55 PM
Nadia and I still sick at our house. My cold is probably peaking and this dry cough is driving me mental! Nadia has a viral conjunctivitis to go along with it and has temps today... at least she is over the snotty/cold stage. She is due to go to daycare tomorrow and for the first time in a long time I dont have a tuesday shift so am torn with what to do. Selfish mumma guilt over wanting a day, or even half day, to myself?? In full conscience I can't send her if her eyes are gunky tomorrow, but at the same time know that every other kid at daycare has a virus of some kind at the moment. They were all snotty last week. I got a letter from the GP and Chlorsig drops to start her on as that is all daycare require but I will see how she is in the morning.
Mands - I hope O is starting to feel better. Just keep offering plenty of fluids as that will thin out the phlegm.
Mel - We bath N probably 5 times a week and shower occassionally. Dan or I usually hop in the bath with her and then shower to rinse off. If you are worried about water use you can get a baby bath dam so you only use half the water. See
Here and then perhaps get a shower rose that reaches to where you will put the dam. When we shower with N she just wanders around the bath, we have a non-slip mat.
Bec - I cant carry N for long now either and have started to get her to walk everywhere. She is a real clingy bub and protested alot at first but is getting used to it now. Yay on your last week of work!
Nat - hey there sweets!
Just chillaxin at home today. I have got a heap of chores to do but might go laze on the couch for a little while.
Sharna xoxo
meeskamouska
31/05/2010, 02:18 PM
Charlee is the green nosed monster here today as well. Clingy.
Certainly is going around isn't it.
We shower Charlee pretty much 90% of the time. Sometimes just her... or Bella or Me or all three!! I often put her in on her own. Especially after a big no 2!! She just sits in the bottom playing with the toys & sponges etc.
Struggling getting a good picture for Charlee for her passport. Got the fifth one done this morning & its a shocker as well. Might have to go into Kingaroy & get it done there. Big pain as its getting close to going.
Got 10 metres of bamboo fleece in the mail today...heaven!! Took forever to get here. Can't wait to have a sewing session. Hope fully my green nosed monster will be cleared up by Thursday DC.
bec8112
31/05/2010, 03:52 PM
Ah so much sickness is around! It is terrible to hear that almost all of the bubs are sick and some of the mummies!
Sharna - yeah I try and make Ethan walk and get him in the pram/trolley when we go out to get him used to being in there again for when bubs arrives. Did you decide on the twin/double pram thing? I have been loving the Phil and Teds since we have got it. Will be interesting to see if I still love it when bub is here too.
Alis Volat Propiis
31/05/2010, 06:12 PM
Bec - When I was in Brissie I went to Pramwarehouse and Bubs and tried out a few. I popped N in the BJCS and really didnt like it. It is low and long. I had tried the Strider + up here and it is a great set up but is really wide. I honestly dont think I can get a wide pram after having my nice narrow Valco for so long. There is just something about the P&T's that I dont like so am really resisting them. I am considering just getting a great single pram that N will be in, and carry this bub in a sling for a few months. Then hopefully N will be walking everywhere... probably wishful thinking! Glad to hear you are liking the Sport.
Nat - I hope CR is better soon. Is the fleece for nappies?
N's eyes seem to be better this arvo. They werent crusty after her day sleep and arent weeping... fingers crossed!
Gotta go, bath and bedtime routine.
Sharna
bec8112
31/05/2010, 08:11 PM
Sharna- yeah the strider is really wide! I am glad to have gotten rid of mine. The sport is really slim compared to it and I love it! It's also really easy to steer with one hand which I like. Yeah I am planning on using the ergo to carry bub too but I am sure I will not want to do it all the time.
I worked overtime tonight so did not get home until 7pm and only got to see Ethan for a good night kiss :-(
meeskamouska
01/06/2010, 07:07 AM
Morning Girls.
I hope everyones Bubbas are looking a bit brighter this morning. CHarlee is till snoozin'. I'll wake the girls at 7am...pretty standard round here.
Mel - Hows your nephew going. Been thinking of you & your family. Did you get some thoughts from anyone in your other thread?? Its such a sensitive issue. Alot o people don't like to speak out about it.
Bec & Sharna - I fel excited for you both with babies on the way. Deciding on changetables & prams. I remember so well how lovely the preparation is.
Mands - have you tried your goats milk soap yet?? How was it??
Ros - how are you settling in?? I hope all is going well for you.
Annika - where are you?? Missing you round here.
Morning Mel.
Charlee has been waking thru the night consistantly...its killing me. Starting to feel pretty fatigued again. I know she's a little sick but its not the reason for waking. Last night she woke up , stood up & was waiting at the side of the cot with her blanky in hand. Clearly she thought I would just bring her into the big bed. As I have been. Big mistake that was. Decided I'm at the end with it. I layed her back down, much to her protest, tucked her in & left. She bellowed for 5 or 10 then went to sleep. I'm going to have to do this every night I think till she starts sleeping thru again. I can't go on with the lack of sleep. Its not good for my relationship with Paul. I tend to resent him when I feel like this. Babies...far out they know how to put the pressure on.
Anyway..better ehad its after 7am already. Whoops.
Small Potatoes
01/06/2010, 07:42 AM
Nat I have tried the one that I made from the melt and pour and it is beautiful but the one I made from scratch has to cure for 4-6 weeks. I can't wait to try it as it has extra goats milk yoghurt added at the end and organic rosehip oil. Will has been doing the same thing as CR. He stands at the door with his pillow and doona in hand when I come it, so I have been putting him back to bed now too - he is waking more than Olly.
Bec Not much longer until you start mat leave?
Sharna Hope you all get better soon.
AFM off to do the kindy drop off. Not sure about Olly, he is much better today but is weezey. Doens't have the runny nose or phlegmy cough just a chest weeze. Have to take when I drop Will so will see what they think.
bec8112
01/06/2010, 09:26 AM
Mands - Mat leave starts at 4.00pm tomorrow
Nat - yeah it is nice setting up things for new baby but scary aswell, I cannot believe how fast it is going!
If I make it through today with no labour/baby I have officially made it longer than I did with Ethan ( 36+2 )
Fabulous
01/06/2010, 09:43 AM
Good morning,
We have been pretty busy here. Have had a lot of dramas with DS1's starting his new school. It turns out that it is the highschool (middleschool) from hell. He can't hear the teacher in ANY of his classes because people are yelling and talking the entire time.

The students just run wild. We have decided that DH will drive further to work and we are going to buy a house that is in the catchment area for WA's top public school (highest ranked). It is in the top 5 for all schools. Only thing is that we have looked at most of the houses and nothing we particularly like at the moment. There are other good schools but they are all too far from DH's work. He will have to drive about 60kms to work but it is any easy drive because it's all freeway and he will be going the opposite direction to peak hour traffic with only 2 traffic lights.
Mands- that's great about the TTC. It was pretty obvious that you would be having #3 sooner or later.

Can I ask why you are waiting until January?
Nat-that's good that CR went back to sleep. It sounds like a good plan to follow and I think it would probably work with most kids. I have only had one good sleeper out of 5.
OOps have to cut my post short because I have to get the school lunches ready. Hopefully I can finish my post later.
meeskamouska
01/06/2010, 09:45 AM
Mands - I didn't realise you have to cure the soap for so long. Like sitting chocolate on the kitchen bench for weeks & not being able to eat it. I hope one day I get some time to do some soap. Have been meaning to say too... I often see you on FB & the likes early in the mornings. I'm geussing this is when you get stuff done on the computer etc ...same here. Was up at 5 this morning... lol. Only quiet time I get.
Bec - Do u think cause the bubba is showing to be large on the US you might come early??? .... could be any day even. Does it feel ready or anything??
meeskamouska
01/06/2010, 09:48 AM
Jinx!! WE posted together.
Hi Ros. Good to see you. No good with your sons school. Sounds like a good plan with the other school.
Bella was a shocker sleeper too. Wish I knew what I did wrong but really probably nothing. I think its just babies/kids. Seems alot of people have the same issues.
Enjoy your day.
Small Potatoes
01/06/2010, 09:58 AM
Ros That really disappointed me to hear about your sons school, because I assume (judging by you and what I have heard about your family) he would be quite conciencious (sp?). We are waiting till Jan because we are going to Canada in May and don't want a new baby and I can't be too PG or wont be allowed to fly.
Nat I am an early riser. Get my photo card proofs sent off, update websites, do some book keeping etc. We put the soap on the shelf in our cupboard to cure (as it has to be a cool dry place) and the cupboard always smells delicious.
Bec Not long now

I got my first review back and the girl couldn't say a bad thing about my nappies. I have also converted her to side snaps as her bub has a skinny waist and fat legs.
bec8112
01/06/2010, 10:36 AM
Nat - when I had my last measurement at the hospital ( not ultrasound but the fundal measurement ) it measured spot on time so maybe bub just had a growth spurt last time. I am thinking this one will be around the 8-9lb, well that is my guess anyway.
We should do a thing where everyone gets a guess of birthdates and weights for Sharna and I???? And also sex of Sharna's bub too
Ros - I cannot believe the trouble you had with the school, sounds like the other school will be much better for your son.
Mands - yeah on the great review of your nappy, I cannot wait to test all mine out when bub is born but I am also scared aswell because I have never done MCN on a small bub!
~Annika~
01/06/2010, 12:28 PM
Natty ~ I just looked at this page and one of the first posts that comes up on my screen is yours saying that you miss me around here! Awww

thanks for that!! Hoping that you will be strong enough to persist with CR staying in her cot through the night! I know what you mean about the babies putting the pressure on, especially the relationships with our men!!! Hang in there!!
Ros ~ Hope you will be able to find a better arrangement for your son's schooling! The other one sounds great, hope it all works out for you!!! Argh, talking about school etc, Tyler has been terrible to get ready for school this morning to the point where I've kept him home so I can spare his teachers all the stress he would definitely have caused them if he went. It's almost as if he doesn't want to go so he drags his feet in the morning not getting dressed or eating his breaky etc (which stresses me out soooo much). You have had plenty of experience with kids and schooling, what is your suggestion/advice?
Bec ~ That is a good idea about doing a guessing game with yours and Sharna's due dates, bubs birth weights etc.
Guessing game: Bec - I am guessing your girl will be 7.4 pounds (3.36 Kg) but I'll have to give it more time and thought to guess your dd.
Sharna - You will have another girl I am guessing, and weight - 6.8 ponds (3.10 Kg). For now, due date???
Sharna ~ Aww, poor Nadia. That didn't sound nice for her at all. Was it you who made the hug-a-bub sling with ladybugs on it? I am selling my Baby Bjorn sling, if you're interested.
Mands ~ Wow, you are going to TTC, that's so exciting!!! All the best with it!!!!!!!
Mel ~ How is your work going? What is Tom up to these day?
AFU - Our holiday dates over East has changed to now being Aug 15th - Sep 4th instead, so I am hoping that we all can still fit in a meet when I get there then! In the first week we are going to Sydney to stay with my big sister and BIL, then fly up to Brisbane on Sunday the 22nd Aug. From there we will hire a car and drive up the to Noosa hinterlands for the remaining 2 weeks. But I would love to make a time for us to catch up while we are in Brissie before we drive up to Noosa, probably that Sunday or the next day on Monday 23rd Aug if we can figure out a place to stay the night. Any suggestions/ideas?
Bryce has been cutting his back top molars and has had a runny nose and cough now for the last month, he doesn't have a temperature though and he has plenty of energy and eating well so I am not too worried, just a pain having to constantly wipe his nose! Other than that he has been good as gold, still heaps of fun and very talkative and cuddly.
bec8112
01/06/2010, 03:32 PM
Just quickly Mands, when do you get your Rockin Green ? I noticed they had some on their site today and I managed to get some. I would love more when you get it ( if it is as good as everyone says ).
meeskamouska
01/06/2010, 07:41 PM
Annika - so glad your still coming to brissy in Aug. Will be good to meet up. Hopefully we can all come. I'm 2 hours out of Brissy so not too good with ideas for places etc. Will pencil in those dates though.
Mands - what great news with your nappies. You must be so pleased. I saw a couple of them on your website. They look great. You'll have to fit some more sewing into your already busy scedule. Great that you already have a good place to sell them.... if thats the plan....
Girls in bed. Bit of free time to watch some telly.
themelster
01/06/2010, 07:46 PM
How are all the sick kiddies today? Tom seems to be on the mend but keeps ketting fever spikes (low grade) every now and again but easily controled with panadol / nurofen. I'm going to take him to the docs tomorrow as it's now day 5. My throat is sore too and I had a look in the mirror and my tonsils are pussy so I want to rule out tonsilitis with him.
Last nights sleep was a SHOCKER. I slept with him the first half of the night and Mark took the second half. I really need a good nights sleep soon. I look like the walking dead.
Natty - I hear you on the night waking. We are going to have to start to get a bit hard on Tom once he is better. I can handle a couple of broken nights a week, but lately it is EVERY night for prolonged periods. Dam sickness.
Sharna - how are you feeling hun? Did you get some time to yourself and send Miss N off to daycare? Was she well enough? We umm'ed and ahh'd about sending Tom today as Mark and I were just shattered, and I am sick too, but we just couldn't do it. I know he is still not feeling well. Plus I know I have friday up my sleeve. Hopefully he will be better then and Mark and I can have a few hours to ourselves whilst he is in daycare. You need to grab every resting opportunity before the new bubba comes.
Mands - How is Ollie? Your soap sounds lush. I am thinking I might do a bit of research and see if I can make my own. Not to sell or anything. Just as a hobby. It all sounds really interesting. I haven't had a chance to give your nappy a go yet. Do you have a review form or anything? Or anything specifically you would like a review on? Or do you want me to just give you a full run-down of how it goes? I'm taking a sick day tomorrow so will probably pop it on him then.
My local cloth nappy store has announced it is gettiing Rocking Green in too. I think they said mid June. Are you expecting it around then too?
I still haven't bought my girfriend in Melbourne anything for her bubba either. Really need to pull my finger out there.... Do you sell the Munchskins baby range on your website? I might grab her a pack of that.
Ros - very disappointing to hear about DS1's school. It is so important to get the school right though isn't it. Especially high school I think. The friends they start to hang out with influence them so much at that age and you we want to do what we can to ensure they are the "right" kind of friends if you know what I mean. Not to mention how important a good learning environment is too. It sounds like the other school is pretty good. And 60km of highway isn't that far. Perhaps 45-50mins yeah? Fuel will hurt a bit though. Now you just have to find the right home.
Bec - Holy Crap - last day of work tomorrow for 12 months!!!! woot! I am going to say 7p 11o (3.49kg) only because that is what Tom was. I really have no clue!
Annika - very much looking forward to our catch up! I'll definately make sure I am available whatever dates you choose. Where are you looking at staying? As in what area? The city? Suburbs? I will have a think and see if I can come up with anywhere.
Chat to you all later.
PS: Hi Sharna & Nat! I see you posting
meeskamouska
01/06/2010, 08:38 PM
Sharna - I think she'll come right on her due date. Boy!! & 3kgs.
Bec - 2 weeks early....girl...lol.... & 3.9kgs.
bec8112
01/06/2010, 08:46 PM
I will start a list of everyones guesses for sharna and myself.
My exact due date is 27th June. Sharna what is yours?
So nat you guess for me is 13th June?
Sorry on my phone and can't be bothered writing more. Will be back in tomorrow.
bec8112
02/06/2010, 08:19 AM
Just a quick one! Last day at work! Woo hoo!
Small Potatoes
02/06/2010, 09:02 AM
Okay I say the 14th of June for Bec - Girl 8 lb 3 oz
Sharna I say 2 days over - girl 7lb 14oz
I am getting rockin green this month once the shipment arrives. I have 75 samples on the way. Mel I do sell munchskins baby stuff
Fabulous
02/06/2010, 09:25 AM
Bec- How heavy was Ethan again? 8 pounds something if I am remembering correctly? Are you lucky enoughnto get any paid maternity leave?
Baths: We never give Jack showers so he is scared of them. I actually am a bath lover myself so I only take a shower if I need to wash my hair which isn't often.
bec8112
02/06/2010, 10:02 AM
Ros - Ethan was 3.2kgs ( so 7lb 1oz ), at 36 weeks though

Yeah I get 14 weeks paid maternity leave and I have 5 weeks holidays up my sleeve and I am taking it all at half pay so will be getting a small amount of pay until March when I will come back to work part time again.
Mands - has the sale started on the munchskins stuff yet?
bec8112
02/06/2010, 10:11 AM
Mands - keep forgetting to ask you, how hard is it to make the soap? How much stuff do I need to buy to start off making some?
Small Potatoes
02/06/2010, 10:25 AM
Hey there, I will send you through a recipe later today.
bec8112
02/06/2010, 10:34 AM
Thanks Mands, also just looked on your site. Do you think the Munchskins stuff would be good for oily/combination skin? I do not want to buy it and then it is not good.
meeskamouska
02/06/2010, 11:07 AM
Mands - could you send the recipe to me too..pleaz.
bec8112
02/06/2010, 11:14 AM
We are going to be a soap making bunch soon
I just went halves with a lady on some soapbricks bulk lot so should have about a kilo of soap coming soon to try out.
themelster
02/06/2010, 11:15 AM
---and me too Mands.. Thanks!
Small Potatoes
02/06/2010, 11:24 AM
Okay I will just post the soap recipe here. I will do so later. Bec I have combination skin and the cream cleanser is great. i also use her facial cream but not the night cream as that is way to rich for my skin.
Olly is still sick and is in bed. I have tried to make a curry out of mince

as I don't have meat and didn't have anything to go with the mince. And half of my kitchen cupboard is on the bench while I do a clean out
bec8112
02/06/2010, 12:45 PM
Mands - is that the face cream that is in the Munchskins starter pack? Also what is your opinion on the GAIA face products? I use this brand on Ethan in the bath and shower and I like it for him. Hope Mr O gets better soon. Hope the curry with mince goes ok.
Small Potatoes
02/06/2010, 01:01 PM
the GAIA is great too. Not as lushious as munchskins but might be better for lily skin. THe lotion is more like a milk than a lotion.
Yes it is in the Munchskins pack
I just added frozen spinach too
~Annika~
02/06/2010, 01:03 PM
Mands You sound like you are flat out these days!! Hope Oliver will get better quickly! Have fun cleaning the cupboards.
Natty Hope you had some nice 'ME' time! I love that time of the night when both boys are in bed asleep and I know I have a good few hours of peace and quiet with DH before we go to bed. Some nights I even stay up a couple of hours after DH goes to bed - and I LOVE it! Been doing some knitting and stuff like that while relaxing in front of the TV. I love that about the cold season, I just don't feel like knitting during the summer months, doesn't feel right. What sort of hobbies are you into these days, Nat?
Mel We don't really want to have to drive too far towards the south parts of Brissie as we will be driving for about 2 hours or more up to the Sunshine coast, so somewhere in the northern outskirts of Brissie would be good. We will be staying at the Novotel Hotel near the Airport (getting there with the airport bus) for one night before we fly down to Sydney on the 16th Aug, that is about $250 for one night for all of us. It worked out like that as we had already booked our return tickets from Perth to Brissie, then we decided to get return tickets from Brissie to Sydney since we were already over East. Much more reasonable than doing two trips over East. Yeah, I am REALLY looking forward to seeing you in person!
Bec Woo hoo for your last day at work!!!! My guesstimate date for your girl is the 17th June.
Sharna What is your due date? I think you will be very close to that date if not a few days over, whenever that is. How is Nadia now?
Ros I LOOOOVE baths too, but don't have them much at all as I HAVE to wash my hair at least every second day if not EVERY day, such a pain!!! It's just so fine and gets a bit oily looking by the second day. You're so lucky that you don't have to wash your hair often. My boys like both showers and baths as we have done both since they were tiny. sometimes we just put a little bath in the shower as it's quicker and we just fill it up while they sit in it, that way they get their hair wet, washed and rinse quickly and easily straight away. Tyler gets quite upset when I try wetting his hair while he is in the big bath tub even with a face washer over his eyes for some reason, but it doesn't bother Bryce at all.
Better get going, want to go for a walk with the boys before lunch time.
Fabulous
02/06/2010, 01:27 PM
Annika- I used to wash my hair heaps but found that once I started washing it less regularly my hair just adjusted to the new situation and soon enough it didn't need washing so much. Aren't hotels expensive in Australia! In the US most nights we were able to get rooms in lovely 3 star hotels for only $60 or $70 a night and each room had 2 queen beds. We always got 2 rooms. We can't afford to stay in hotels here.
Bec- enjoy the soapbrickes. You lucky thing getting all of that maternity leave.
OKy my guess is 25 June and 8lb 2oz.
meeskamouska
02/06/2010, 06:17 PM
Annika - what have you been knitting?? Of late I've just been sewing. When it gets closer we'll plan it I may be able to pick you up from your hotel or something....if you need me to anyway. We have 2 car seats.
Went to do the girls passports today & there was so many errors on the form...I must of had my idiot hat on. Will fix them up & go again Friday.
DC tomorrow...big yay for DC days!!! Woot woot!!
Got to try one of my nappies on a newborn today..... oh so tiny. An AIO. I've been waiting for a teeny tiny bum to come along. Was pleased.. it fitted good. I'd forgotton just how small & delicate they r.

I've made a heap of adjustments & they're coming along nicely... you can't rush these things....rofl.
Hows the bubbas going health wise tonight??
CR is still a bit snotty. Will send her to DC. Half the other bubs there are the same...what do u do. I can't keep her home for a month till her nose stops.
Heaps to do...chat tomoz.