01/03/2010, 07:36 AM
trinyweeny
01/03/2010, 07:37 AM
GOLD
Bel Rowley
01/03/2010, 07:39 AM
KM - nice to see you back, I have noticed how busy you have been on FB, it must be tough keeping Milly, the home schooling and the rallies all under control
Ali - thank goodness she finally popped! Congrats to your friend. Definitely not that big for an overdue bub, I guess Alyssa needed that extra baking time
. Big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Amelia! Well done on your EB sale too, my leather coat still hasn't sold, I relisted it for half the price so fingers crossed.
Lara - welcome back, I'm glad you had fun
Cassi - How sweet N crying for his grandpa, it's nice when you see them getting close to other people.
Triny - how wonderful to have Jacqui running around. Bummer about the wallet
Ellangel - 2-3 months without DH, how scary! Would you consider going to join your DH for a quick visit, maybe visit your sister too? That would be fun.
Beagle - your day does sound horrible
. Thank goodness for your wonderful mum. Definitely call in a favour today, I'm sure lots of people will be more than happy to help you out.
Right I'd better get back to the studying. I also have to walk to the post office today to send the kitten to the Ebay purchaser. GP visit will have to wait for tomorrow as DH needed the car today and I can't be bothered walking there as well as the PO. I will call the OB to make an appointment though I think.
melaniejasmin
01/03/2010, 07:49 AM
bronze!
jotsmum
01/03/2010, 09:18 AM
(.)(.)
Just a quick one as I am at work.
Blondie - Yay on the mark. Knew the last one was only a glitch!
Beagle -

sounds like your mum being there has been great for you all (despite the reason). call in favours, I am sure there are many people who would want to help but don't know how to offer.
We are over our jetlag - well Jasmine is I am still a little confused - and are back into the swing of things - it feels like I haven't been away. I still have a job (which is good) but now need to figure out how to ask for more work! I don't mind being paid to surf the net BUT it is doing nothing for my brain (or my waistline as I eat when I am bored)
OK gtg but will pop back later
alimumof3
01/03/2010, 09:35 AM
hi girls,
thanks
blondie for the bday wishes for DD. I told her everyone on the computer said happy birthday. I pretended the pic of sophie lee was you! so i said "she said happy bday". hahah she liked that.
good luck with the coat!
beagle i'm sure your friends would be more than willing to help today.
well we've had a nice play with some bday presents, now just sitting together quietly while Oliver sleeps.
Neighbour will visit later with bubs so that will be nice. Other than that, nothing else planned. Its very WINDY here today. Does feel like summer is on the way out. I do like warm weahter but not 40deg like we were having.
welll best get off the comp and do some drawing or something with DD
ellangel
01/03/2010, 09:56 AM
Happy 3rd Birthday Amelia! Sounds like a nice quiet day with lovely presents.
We just got back from the doctor. Holli got her chicken pox vaccine and also swine.
Have to go back in a month and get 2nd lot of swine. You have to have 2 if under the age of 10 years. I will also get mine then.
Spoke about H's tongue tie but as she is talking and eating properly, it is thankfully of no concern.
12 months HEIGHT 78cm, WEIGHT 9.7kg
18 months HEIGHT 78cm, WEIGHT 9.8kg
Dr wasnt really concerned about this as she looks healthy. What can you do? Put cream in her vegies?
back later on...
Bel Rowley
01/03/2010, 10:11 AM
She hasn't grown 1cm? I am shocked Ellangel! I reckon you must have her locked in the basement with no food

Jots - it's always tough when you have to ask for more work, you wonder if you're digging yourself a big hole! I know what you mean though.
Ali - QUOTE
I pretended the pic of sophie lee was you! so i said "she said happy bday". hahah she liked that.

I was actually told I looked like Sophie Lee when I was younger, so maybe not too far off

Claudia and I have made our trek to the PO. The darn box wouldn't fit in the bottom of the pram so I had to balance it with one hand on top and push with the other. Our suburb is very hilly so it was quite a challenge getting there.
littlemumma
01/03/2010, 10:39 AM
Morning campers,
Dropped Kai at school and then took Max for swimming lessons, he was quite good today, thinking he might be starting to take to the teacher, fingers crossed. Home now, Max is having a cheese sandbo watching Hi5, he loves all the singing and dancing.
Ali - Happy Birthday to Amelia, sounds like a nice day yest. Yah to your neighbour, Alyssa is a nice name, lucky for you you'll get to have newborn cuddles, jealous!!!
ellangle - 3 months, I have no doubt you would manage fine but yeh, would be tough of course, maybe your Mum could help you out a little if DH was to go away. I can't believe Holli has only grown 1 cm, muchkin.
blondi - good job on the essay, well done. I would definately wait for the car for the GP too.
bealge - I hope you took up some 'favours' from friends today and that Lucas goes back to sleeping longer in the mornings, I am not a morning person either so wouldn't be coping. That's great your Mum is coming back to help again.
jots - I know what you mean, nothing worse then being bored at work, really there is only so much you can look at the internet before you get over it.
Cold here today, had to send Kai to school with his jacket on. Better go clean these bathrooms, they aren't going to clean themselves, dam it.
Edited for Triny - can't believe you lost your wallet on your car, I have done that before, you poor thing having to cancel all your cards etc, what a hassle. yah to Jackie on her walking skills, woohoo.
Have a good day.
beaglebaby
01/03/2010, 12:20 PM
Blondie, that sounds like an energetic enough day! I'd hold off on the GP until you have the car too. Do ring your Ob though, they can be hard to get into.
Jotsmum, good luck with finding the right way to ask for more work, it wouldn't be so bad if you could leave once your work was finished!
Ali, have a lovely day with Amelia and all her presents, enjoy your newborn snuggles too!
Ellangel, I wouldn't be worried about those stats, she is obviously healthy, and their height measurements vary so much depending on the mood they're in when they're measured and the person doing it. I need to book Lucas in for his 18month check and find out whether we should all be having the flu vaccine this year, we haven't previously but wouldn't want DH to get it.
Littlemumma, can't believe it is cold there, we seem to be getting a final blast of summer, 37 and humid today after a couple of days of 40. It's a public holiday here, very boring one though, so no kids at school, keep forgetting DS1 has swimming lessons this afternoon though, I would have thought it wasn't on seeing as it's a public hol but the instructor said it was, might just call to check.
DH tried to assure me the Dr had said he could drive himself to the hospital this afternoon - not a good idea seeing as he hasn't even made it outside for the last few days, and he only ventured out of bed for breakfast and then went straight back. Still haven't lined up anyone for the kids, everyone must be enjoying their Monday holiday, but I can take them with me and go and sit in the air conditioned cafe while DH gets his treatment.
I just put Lucas down for a sleep an hour early - purely because I misread the clock!! He seems to have gone down OK though, and it could work out well if he does have to come with me. He woke early again this morning, not happy seeing as DD was up at midnight wanting more water, then DS1 was up at 2am as there was a mozzie in his bedroom - argh!
~3boysmummy~
01/03/2010, 01:40 PM
New thread again!

Just thought I would say hi. busy day hunting here. Anyone else?
ellangel
01/03/2010, 01:41 PM
Blondie - nup, not even 1cm according to the gp. He was not worried though. Just seems weird...Ella was a very fast grower and was 86cm and 10.6 kg at 18 months. I know I should not compare though.
Beagle - oh gosh...your poor DH...He sounds exhausted. How much more of the treatment does he have to endure? Oh, you must of felt like a yoyo up and down last night.
Littlem - glad you are having a nice relaxing day with some quality time with Max. Cant believe it is so cold down there!
ellangel
01/03/2010, 02:11 PM
I THINK we needed a new thread. It was only over 20 pages long!
Hi 3 boys!
alimumof3
01/03/2010, 02:16 PM
well I had my newborn cuddle fix! so little. you forget don't you.
sharon you might find that Holli has a growth spurt in the next month or so.
littlemumma glad swimming was a bit better today.
GOod boy max eating a cheese sambo. My kids will only eat vegemite. How on earth do you get them to eat sandwiches with fillings??
triny what a pain! We were driving once and saw another car driving and a wallett flew off his roof of his car. we retrieved it and dropped it to our house. He tried to give us money but we refused. Karma and all that.
3boys nope, no hunting for me. I did in sept but got v frustrated with it!
beagle well hopefully Lucas' early nap will make it less of a hassell if you do take him to the hospital. He might be happier if not tired.
Bloody mozzies!!
beaglebaby
01/03/2010, 02:16 PM
Hi 3Boys, no hunting here, although might have to sign up as I need some raw silk to make some liners. Might as well get the discount!
Ellangel, he's signed up for 9 weeks, then a scan to check it is all gone. Every 3rd week will be like last week, all the others just have one infusion on Monday and an appt with the specialist every 3rd Thursday. So we're well into the first round. He's a little brighter this afternoon - but may just be putting that on knowing he has an appt.
Lucas is still sleeping - obviously needed to go down early!
Bel Rowley
01/03/2010, 03:02 PM
littlemumma - great that Max is enjoying swimming. Claudia was sooky this week apparently, DH says she's getting better at jumping in and shutting her mouth underwater but still hates being on her back in the water. I won't let Claudia watch Hi5, I find it too annoying

Beagle - Lucas must've needed that extra sleep! Good call not letting DH drive himself. I have called my OB and am waiting for a call back, I guess no cancellation spots for me to take this time. The receptionist said something about Easter messing up the consulting times, must mean she is booked out for a while. As hard as the wait will be I actually don't mind waiting a few extra weeks to see her, seeing her at 5 weeks last time didn't end up helping me at all!
Ellangel- I agree this thread is ridiculously long, even for us

Ali -

Must've been so nice holding the new bubba. I was playing with our friends' 4 month old on Saturday and couldn't believe how small he was, funny thing is he is MUCH bigger than Claudia was at the same age. Claudia is really good with sandwich fillings, she likes avocado and cheese, ham and cheese, peanut butter & sultanas, all sorts of things.
cassi8
01/03/2010, 03:03 PM
Hi! I'm home, carpet is clean and drying, so typical that its cold when we get them done

Smells so nice! Just have to put all the furniture back now!
Karen - I am hunting, as soon as I get time to!
naww - Holli is so petite! I am sure she is perfectly healthy!
Ok Have to run, must help DH put the furniture back.
alimumof3
01/03/2010, 03:25 PM
hey girls that have given birth vaginally - when can you start walking/exercising again? my friend is asking me and I have no idea - my two are section bubs.
she hasn't had any tearing or grazing so no pain other than after pains..(which apparently are hideous after 3rd kid..)
cassi8
01/03/2010, 03:27 PM
Ali - My hopsy physio said to slowly start building up after a fews days post birth. So start with just walk to the letter box, back of the yard type things and every few days up it a little so 5 mins for 3 or 4 days then 8 mins for 3 or 4 days then 10 and so on.
Bel Rowley
01/03/2010, 03:30 PM
Similar for me Ali, a little at a time, as much as you feel comfortable with I think. I had no grazing or tearing but still felt a real heavy ache on and off for I think about 2 weeks after the birth, but I was going for about 30 minute walks within a week.
melaniejasmin
01/03/2010, 06:46 PM
Ali - I stayed at home for the first 3 days then started to get out. I was walking quite well after a week (despite having a few stiches - I guess that's what you get for pushing out 4.7kg of baby!) I was at the gym at about 3 weeks after the birth doing light exercise.
Beagle - I hope your DH was feeling OK after his treatment today

I assume it gets worse before it gets better (though I have never worked with chemo patients so that's is just an assumption)
Alexander is also a pain with food at the moment. he will eat vegemite sandwiches and toasted cheese and tomato sambos but anything else he just turns his nose up at. it is a real struggle at the moment to get him to eat different things.
nappy hunt - I can never find anything so I'm not going to bother this time

though I did go the BB website today
Karen, and I was so sure I could guess the cule but I still couldnt find any logos! I think I am doing it wrong..!
OK, I'm off to watch the rest of the 730 report
jotsmum
01/03/2010, 07:00 PM
nappy hunt - I am hunting as I need something to fill my time at work

Found my first extreme today so rather chuffed with myself

Work - I got myself all pysched up to talk to the boss then found out he had left for the day and so now I have to get all pysched up again next Friday (he is away this friday and monday is a public holiday).
gtg getting dinner ready and I think I may have burnt DH lamb - whoops
ellangel
01/03/2010, 07:04 PM
My gosh, all this talk of NO stitches and NO grazes even . No fair. Well I cannot talk as I didnt even think of exercise till Ella was about 6 months old.
cassi8
01/03/2010, 07:19 PM
Sharon - I didn't think of exercise either for ages but I needed to get out after spending 4 days inside a hospital, I was going a bit nuts.
Jotsmum - same although betting nothing will have been done last week while I was off.

I am nearly through my first extreme, just can't quite get it.
Meljas - probably better off to start with an easier one, BB is an extreme site ie extremely hard to find!

ok back to hunting.
bellygood
01/03/2010, 08:51 PM
Ali I think walking was no problem, even with stitches - not race walking or anything but just round the shops type walking. I think I was doing that within days.
alimumof3
01/03/2010, 08:59 PM
thanks girls for the walking info.
hey blondie, sold my book on ebay (the one we cant mention) for $20.50!
i only paid $22 for it new 3 yrs ago!
ellangel
01/03/2010, 09:03 PM
the one we cant mention)
which book Ali?
~3boysmummy~
01/03/2010, 09:23 PM
Nappy Hunt, I have only found one icon so far but I haven't been looking either. Which extreme did you get
Jotsmum?
Melanie, I think a few people are getting confused with mine, but heaps have found it too. So I don't think I have made it too hard. There are some extremes that no one has found yet. I am not that mean. LOL
Ali, Now I am curious. Which book???
ellangel
01/03/2010, 09:29 PM
3boys...I must be from another planet as I have no idea what you are talking about! LOL.
hurry up and come back and tell us 'which book' Ali, as i am off to bed soon. Oh hang on, no I am not...Ella's lunch! SIGH
tweedy08
01/03/2010, 09:55 PM
awww i wanna know what book too!
Will try & check in tomorrow. Have had a hectic & very stessful day today with everything jsut going wrong for me with this course
key4
02/03/2010, 12:08 AM
Congrats Blondie that was a great mark.
Sharon - Holli looks perfect in your photos I don't think you have anything to worry about.
Beagle - this weather must be terrible to have chemo induced nausea in your poor DH, and I am with you with managing kids in this heat I have outdoor kids so it has been tough! Hope you managed today.
Ali - Happy birthday to DD and congrats to the Neighbour. Alyssa is such a lovely name I almost gave it to Niamh but she ended up with it as a second name. I had no restrictions placed on me with exercise after the births, K was a 3rd degree tear and I found the exercise helped with the healing.
KM - Hi

One of the staff at work has just announced her pregnancy she is 37 this year (but looks 20!) and herself and her partner decided they would through caution to the wind and just not prevent things and she fell pregnant she is in shock but very happy. Such a lovely girl we all cried when we found out

Must go to bed! Stupid assignment is getting me down

I have 1 question left and I just can't make it right.
beaglebaby
02/03/2010, 02:00 AM
Good to see you Key, definitely leave the assignment for now, a fresh look is always best. You're right, not good weather especially seeing as we don't have air con, I banished him to the bedroom so the kids couldn't bother him.
I know which book

Great selling Ali!
Ellangel, every six months we confuse you with nappy hunt talk!!
Walking, I didn't get out of hospital until day 6 with DD or Lucas due to jaundice, so up until then my only exercise was walking between my room and the nursery, or my Obs rooms for a chat!!
I'll bet Sarina has had a wonderful weekend away
I ordered DH to be honest about how bad he'd been feeling when he went for his chemo today, apparently the nurses were lovely and brought in the dr who was there who prescribed more meds. DH is much better this evening, even ate his dinner and snacks - although that could just be the steroids giving him the munchies!
See you all tomorrow after playgroup.
trinyweeny
02/03/2010, 07:00 AM
Morning
Jacqui has shared her cold again so i feel like crap. Jacqui had her 18mth needle and we both got the swine flu vaccine.
The book that shall not be named google baby routine books and SOS.
Ali - Congrats to your neighbour.
Nappy hunt - I got 2 icons yesterday and so far can't be bothered. But still have 4 weeks to go.
Anyway need to go and take my brother to uni will bbl.
Bel Rowley
02/03/2010, 07:30 AM
Great job
Ali! Very tempting to sell mine too now. The only reason I haven't yet is I like the section on food and what to introduce when, but I could easily just copy that part. I definitely won't be trying her crazy routines again

. I have put a copy of What To Expect When You're Expecting up for sale, I'd already bought one when a friend gave me the set of that and What To Expect The First Year so one copy is brand new. I only listed it for $5 but hoping to get more.
Key - how fantastic for your work friend! Lovely when things like that work out.
Beagle -

for DH eating his dinner, hopefully his appetite will stay for a while.
Triny - you and Jacqui both sick no good

. I might ask about the swine flu vacc today and see what the GP thinks.
I was going to try to get to the GP for 8am opening today, but somebody had me up from 3:30 to 5

so we slept in. Now I will have to wait for peak hour traffic to be gone. I can't really be bothered going to my old clinic (where my nice GP has left) but they have all my history there and it's easier than explaining everything again to another GP.
alimumof3
02/03/2010, 09:55 AM
hi girls, i'm not feeling well today.

got a sore throat and all heady/achy in my head. and i can feel pressure in my lungs if that makes sense.
anyway, at about 5am i told DH i needed him home today. so that was good, i slept in til 9.30. just have no energy and i want to knock this on the head before DD's party on thursday.
so i will pop off the computer and check back later.
ellangel
02/03/2010, 11:23 AM
Gosh your DH is good staying home to help Ali! I DO hope you feel better very soon. Why is it we are generally healthy all the time and then when pregnant, you pick up these bugs and can take minimal things for it?
THe book! Is is contented little baby book? Why cant we mention it?
Bel Rowley
02/03/2010, 11:28 AM
No
Ellangel, its author's name rhymes with Busy Fall.
Ali, sorry you're not feeling well, but great that DH is home to help.
jotsmum
02/03/2010, 12:58 PM
Feeling quite proud of myself today. I have unpacked from the trip (finally but it is soo hard when you have a child attached to your leg) and done two loads of washing with a third in the machine now. I dropped Jasmine at Childcare and have doen a Costco shop and now I am about to update my blog and upload some photos of the wedding. And do some hunting on the side

3 boys - I have found the My Green Nappy one - it was great fun to do and I only got stuck once. I was trying the obsidian star one but can't even get past the first "door" so I will go back to that later in the month.
Off to update my blog (its been a month!)
Bel Rowley
02/03/2010, 02:22 PM
I look forward to reading your updated blog
Jotsmum.

Finally heard back from the OB's office... my appointment isn't until March 30th! Such a long wait. I guess in a way it's good as I'll be past the stage when I miscarried last time, so it should be pretty clear if everything is going along normally.
beaglebaby
02/03/2010, 04:24 PM
Ellangel, Don't go getting into a "Tizz" about that book!
Blondie, it's crazy how long it can take to get into the Ob, I think I had already had my 12w scan with Lucas! Time before though the squeezed me in at 7.5 weeks as I was anxious. Hope you found a reasonable GP.
Jotsmum, I haven't updated my blog since before christmas really and I haven't been away!
Ali and Triny, get better soon.
Lucas and I have been at playgroup, then I brought him home to sleep and since DH feels much better I left them to go and look for copies of the community paper as there is a competition in there where the school that puts in the most entries wins. Our school is tiny so we're always at a disadvantage, but we won $1000 the first week mainly through one lady's work. Spent 2 hours driving around shopping centres and only managed 35 copies - lucky I'd picked up 100 at the library and shops near playgroup this morning!
Better go and do school pick up, BBL.
alimumof3
02/03/2010, 05:41 PM
sharon pm'd you the book.
DH didnt have a choice about staying home today. I said to him at 5am, " i need you to stay home i feel sick, so turn off your alarm". so he did. prob cos he was half asleep...lol
Bel Rowley
02/03/2010, 07:12 PM
Wow Beagle sounds like you are working hard on that competition, great job!
I made a yummy lasagna for dinner. I think it's the #1 favourite meal for all 3 of us in this house, Claudia not only scoffed down a big plate she stole some of DH's just before bedtime! I only had DH home for about 15 minutes before he drove back to work. He rode his bike today and left the house keys in the door of his locker (where he keeps his bike clothes during the day). He was too paranoid to leave them overnight so has driven back.
I think I'm just about ready for my exam. Despite spending a lot of time on EB today I have actually fit in a lot of study too. I'm debating whether to meet a couple of MG girls at Macca's for coffee tomorrow, I should be studying but it will be nice to have a break. Also the regular MG has been organised on Thursday instead of Friday so I won't be able to go.
laraq75
02/03/2010, 07:15 PM
Ali - are you feeling any better tonight? So lovely when DH's are able to stay home. My DH is pretty good like that as well.
Jotsmum - good to hear that everything is coming together after your trip. I can't imagine trying to recover from jet lag with a clingon.
Blondie - I know of a girl that has had to wait until 23 weeks to get into the ob. So your wait is quite small compared. I definitely couldn't wait until 23 weeks.
Beagle - glad to hear that DH is able to get out and about. He sounds like he is coping quite well considering.
Triny - sorry to hear that you and jacqui are both sick.
Angus is sick again, this time with a double ear infection. He was only on anti biotics last week for 5 days for a sinus infection and now his ears are infected. I have no idea why he is sick all the time. I can't imagine what would happen if he was in daycare.
hugs
Lara
cassi8
02/03/2010, 07:24 PM
lara - it wouldn't be must worse being at CC. Maybe Amelia is bringing it all home for him? I can't remember if she is going to CC or not
Ali - I hope you were able to get a good rest today and recover. My DH is good as well and will stay home if I need him to, it makes all the difference!
Blondie - glad you are all booked in and achieved so much today. I am sure you will do fine with your exam. I vote go and enjoy your coffee tomorrow!

Sounds like you have had a productive day as well Jotsmum. I've found a few extremes now, I'm quite proud of myself actually, not as hard as previous years. I am stumped with Karen's though I think I know the movie..
Not much new here... Might go find a few more before bed!
seepi
02/03/2010, 08:18 PM
Hiya
Beagle you can often get community papers at the letterbox areas of flats and apartments- they usually just dump a pile there and noone wants them.
I am in my first week of full time work, and it is hard work so far! I have done a load of washing after work both yesterday and today, and we are only eating food that can be made in 20 minutes or less - thank goodness for leftovers, but i'll have to cook some new food eventually.
I splurged today and bought a whole lot of nice tops from Autograph - fat clothes, but really nice ones - why have I never been in there before!! I wasn't going to buy more stuff = I only have 3 months to go, but full time work means 5 tops a week, and I have enough to worry about without trying to wash stuff overnight. Of course now the weather has turned a bit chilly, the summer tops I bought might not be so useful. I'll be able to wear them after baby too though - or that is the plan.
Ali - congrats to your neighbour - it must make your impending baby a bit more real does it? I still feel a bit unreal about my pregnancy - I[m living week to week really. Gotta get through this 5 weeks full time at work before I think about anything else.
We really must come up with a name tho - I am struggling a lot this time. I thought DP had agreed to Lilac the other day, and I was a bit surprised, cos I'm sure he rejected that for DD1 (I tried every exotic flower name I could think of for DD1, but he wouldn't be in it.) Anyway - I'm a bit over Lilac now, and it turned out he thought I said Lilith, which I don't really like... Back to the drawing board....
sorry for lack of personals - I am a bit brain dead tonight.
jotsmum
02/03/2010, 08:29 PM
Cassi - Not getting far with Karens so I'm going to bed and will look again tomorrow sometime
bellygood
02/03/2010, 08:56 PM
Hi Girls!
Short post as Big Love is on
TAFE today, all good
Zipped up to maternity ward to get my sore bellybutton checked out: have an umbilical hernia, nothing serious, just have to watch that it pops out and in and doesn't just stay out and shrivel up or something... I tuned out the last bits of advice as it was Dr Love that I saw

yes my crush of one month ago.... I don't know if it was the caring for orphans in Papua New Guinea or the aid work in wartorn Afghanistan or just simply because he's got two feet and a heartbeat... who knows why I want to have children with my doctor... I just have a doctor thing...
Anyway nothing new here, all good, had my first McFlurry tonight (how good are they!) and then remember soft serve is probably a no-no. Dang!
~3boysmummy~
02/03/2010, 08:57 PM
Jotsmum & Cassie, Mine isn't real hard. So many have found it already. I am thinking I have made it too easy.
Have any of you checked out Tigernaut Jeans. I love their stuff. I am waiting for more monkey sets to be listed.
Lara, ouch, double ear infection.
Bel Rowley
03/03/2010, 08:01 AM
Morning. I have been feeling

all night and all morning. Really hope it's a good sign!
Lara - wow, if my OB had told me I had to wait 23 weeks to see them I think I would have looked elsewhere, the amount I'm paying I want someone to see me earlier than that. One of the reasons I decided to go private with Claudia was that I'd looked into public and the wait to get seen and to get scans was so long, couldn't even get an u/s in time for the NTS which I wasn't happy with.
Cassi - thanks for giving me the OK I think I will go for that coffee this morning

Seepi - you poor thing, you should be cutting back on work not working more

. I think Lilac is pretty, I prefer it to Lilith too. If you're game to post in Baby Names I'm sure you'd get some great suggestions, there's one poster
newkie who always has some great flower names on her list.
Bellygood- go Dr Lurrrrvvvve. You'll think of any excuse to pop into hospital now won't you

about the McFlurry, they are good, and thanks very much now I'm going to want one when I go to Macca's this morning

3boys - haven't heard of Tigernaut but will check them out...
OK time to fit in a little study before Macca's I think.
cassi8
03/03/2010, 08:27 AM

if it was easy Karen i would have sorted it out after working on it for so long at work yesterday!

I have figured most of it out, just can't piece it together... might have to wait for a clue.

BG, good to see the belly button is nothing serious and

that you got to see that looker of a Dr you have!