The
Essential Baby forums cover all areas of
parenting and stages development for
babies,
toddlers and
kids as well as
parenting lifestyle areas including
Family Travel,
Finances,
Nutrition & Wellbeing,
Recipes and more!
If you'd like to post and interact with EB's
parenting forums read more articles about
conception,
pregnancy,
babies,
toddlers,
kids or more please visit
Essential Baby for the full site experience.
JTCDS
08/09/2008, 06:28 PM
Bugger about having GD
Fiona.
Shannon I've said in our parents group but will say a bit Woo Hoo again

on expecting a
boy.
I'm feeling a few more kicks of late. Cant feel them from the outside yet. But normally thats around 20ish weeks when I feel that.
counting down to my scan, its next wednesday. Cant wait.
Well thats about it preg wise from me.
Take care girls
~~Kys~~
08/09/2008, 09:30 PM
Fiona Gd sucks doesn't it? I had it with DS and ended up having to have insulin at night as the diet alone wasn't working very well for me. Hopefully by sticking to the diet it will work for you. If you prick the side of your finger it doesn't hurt as much same with having a sharp needle and warm fingers.
Haven't popped in in a while so thought i better! I have my first midwife appt on the 23rd which is exciting but i'll be taking DS with me, so was wondering if anyone knows what noarlunga is like for kids being there?
When i called to book i rang through flinders womans clinic and just asked straight out to go through noarlunga as it is much closer to home, heck i can even walk there if i want to, or rather have the energy to!
Almost at the 13wk mark which is good but i want to get past the 14wk mark as that is around when i started having bleeds with DS, and that has played on my mind alot, to the point that i am so off sex (sorry tmi) incase i have a bleed the next morning.
I can't wait to book my 18wk scan, but wondering if you go through Noarlunga if they send you to Flinders or somewhere closer to home?
MSAB
09/09/2008, 01:06 PM
Ashtonsmum: congrats on a little boy!
muddocswife: Sorry to hear about the GD. Did you have any ideas you did have it this time? My girlfriend didnt have it for her first two babes but had it with her last.
JTCD: Your scan isnt that far away now, are you finding out what you are having?
Well i'm 24 and a bit weeks now and boy is this baby making up for the lost time with kicks and movements. Yesterday at work it felt like it didn't stop ALL day. My two girls have had a rough couple of weeks and are not sleeping real well atm so when i'm up at night this little one decides its party time too. We got bubs a new car seat over the week end so that was exciting. Have my next app in two weeks time and have to do my glucose challenge, man i love it! i think i'm the only person who enjoys it! tastes great
Brit in Oz!
09/09/2008, 04:14 PM
So I'm actually going to get her to drink mine for me as I HATE the stuff!!!
You could always do a me, Melody and just not bother with the test
Just go along and keep Shana company.
~~Kys~~
09/09/2008, 08:46 PM
Melody thanks for thinking of me

Good to hear Noarlunga is kid friendly as with DS pregnancy i always left DD with my mum. I thought Flinders had stopped doing the 18wk scan as when i had mine with DS i was meant to go somewhere else but didn't read the letter properly
GD test is something i would never not do, yes the drink may taste gross but if you have GD that goes unnoticed it can have bad results for your bubs. My SILs GD didn't get picked up and after my nephew was born he had some boobie and went downhill very very quickly from there, took 8hrs to get him stable to be airlifted to the roayl north shore, for treatment in that 8hrs he had to be shocked quite a few times as his heart wasn't working properly, actually the only stable thing was that they had to give him something to get his willy under control (lol a newborn with a erection was the only thing my brother had a smile about when telling us when we got there to help with the other kids), had to be put on a ventilator and my borther and SIL had a 2.5-3hr drive to get to sydney and got told by the medicals that he might not make it, i have never heard my brother cry so when he called us to let us know what was going on it was a real shock and not something you would really want to go through with a newborn.
Ok that is my GD rant over, it is one test i feel strong for during pregnancy as i have seen what happens if its not picked up, and seeing my nephew in hospital hooked up to so many machines having so many needles a day wasn't the nicest thing
MSAB doesn't it suck when the kids aren't sleeping well, i have had DD and DS tag team the last few nights with waking and taking hours to get back to sleep, its so exhausting.
~i am Mel©~
10/09/2008, 01:50 AM
Shannon, congratulations on another boy!
muddocswife
10/09/2008, 07:04 PM
Copied from dibble.......
That appt. didn't go too well...I have to take medication morning and night - my levels are too high I had the choice between metfromin (tablet) and insulin injections, so I chose the tablet I have to go back in a week to assess how they are going....
I only just managed to hold it together.
MSAB
10/09/2008, 07:55 PM
im really sorry to hear things didn't go so well fiona, lets hope your next app is a better one!
JTCDS
11/09/2008, 02:19 PM
oh bugger to hear things didnt go so well
Fiona.
MSAB - yes we are finding out.....in 6 days LOL. I'm soooooo counting. I'm convinced a a girl....DH convinced its a boy.
MeLoddy
11/09/2008, 07:55 PM
Oh Fiona I'm really sorry it didnt go better.
Nat I cant wait to find out what you are having!!!
Today I spoke to the lady who I had as a 1st year student with Landen, then a 3rd year student with Kaity. I just adore her! She is now a fully qualified midwife working at Flinders. But it also looks like she'll take on the roll of support midwife for my homebirth! I am so happy to be having the same duo I had for Kaity as they are just fantastic women!
JTCDS
17/09/2008, 01:51 PM
Hi girls.
I had my scan today and we did find out and I'm excited to announce its going to be a
GIRL!!!

It wasnt co-operating down there most of the time but when she did see she couldnt see boy bits and was sure she saw some lines (she pointed them out to me) that were the folds of her vagina. Ofcourse with girls its hard to be 100% but I'm happy with what she said LOL.
muddocswife
17/09/2008, 02:14 PM
Aww Natalie that is fantastic! Congratulations on your
pink bunldle
I am off to hospital this weekend to bring my fasting blood sugar under control, unfortunatley the the tablets are causing a flare with the crohn's, so I am going to have a short dose of steroid to bring that under control. The downside is that the steroid will cause by blood sugar to go up. Anyway, I will need to have insulin at night
Hope that everyone else is going well!
Gizmo26
17/09/2008, 08:57 PM
Hey ladies,
Question for the ones who have already had the glucose test. Do they get the results back straight away? I'm due to have mine in 3 weeks and I don't know if I should make the doctors appointment straight after for my normal check up or maybe a few days after.
Thats great Natalie another little girl
Fiona I hope they can help you out this weekend, ill be thinking of you.
Is anyone thinking of doing the 4D ultrasound, if so at how many weeks are you doing it?
Thats it for now
xxx Kelly
JTCDS
17/09/2008, 09:30 PM
Kelly, with my glucose tests I got my results when I saw my OB next. Which usually worked out to be a week or 2 after my test. Only with #3 did I have to go back for another test (the 2 hr one). I think if there was a major problem your OB would call. My 2nd test I had was because the first one was borderline, all was ok in the end. When do you see your OB next? Not sure if I am having a 4D scan. I wanted to last pregnancy but DH kicked up a stink and complained its too much money and why not wait til it comes out to see what it looks like. But It would be nice to have it done. If I did I'd go around 30ish week mark.
LambysGirl
18/09/2008, 07:37 PM
*lurker alert*
Nat Congrats on expecting a pink bundle
She is gonna be gorgeous for sure
JTCDS
19/09/2008, 02:17 PM
Thanks girls.
aww thanks Nat, lets hope she'll love the camera!
Gizmo26
20/09/2008, 09:13 PM
Thanks for the info Nat my next appointment is suppose to be at 28 weeks and the nurse said I will have the Glucose Test then. But then I found out I go to the Clinpath in the same doctors surgery no appt needed for the test. I would of thought the appt & test would be together. Because im doing shared care I get confused when I am suppose to go back. (damn pregnancy brain
) Anyway I think ill just go do the test in the morning and have my appointment later that day or even the next day. I would like to make sure I have my check up before we go away as we are going to Cairns.I'm sure if they cant tell me anything then, I don't have to wait too long for the next appt which is 30wks.
I have booked in for the 4D Scan on the 14th of Oct which will be 28 weeks. I booked it will i'm on Annual Leave as my work is so picky with getting days off for things. Im so over it cant wait for my Maternity leave to start which will be the 21st of November YEAH
I also started my antenatal classes had 2 so far (Since these is my first everything is all so new for me) Its ok but i'm glad i'm going just to give my DH some more tips and advice (then he might listen more to the midwives then me LOL)
I dont really have much more to update on. I hope everyone is enjoy their pregnancy and keeping well
Kelly
madd*harry
25/09/2008, 09:17 AM
hey girls,
thought i might join in now, if thats ok? as i've ALMOST reached the 12w mark (well...i'm about 10 weeks) but we had a scan a couple of weeks ago and all was fine.
I have a 20 month old son, Harry. m/s has been quite mild, more emotional and moody than sick
JTCD- congrats on having pink! i'm hoping for a girl, but two little boys would be cute too...
JTCDS
25/09/2008, 08:24 PM
Hi
Hails, Congrats on your pregnancy and welcome

Nothing really to report preg wise. Things going along fine. Been in a huge dilemma over names LOL. I'm really peeing DH off LOL umming and ahhing over 2 names and I keep changing my mind on him LOL. But I *think* we have made a decision.
~~Kys~~
26/09/2008, 08:35 PM
hails welcome and congrats
JTCD congrats on the pink bundle!!
Kelly i found when i had my Glucose challenge test with DS that the next day they had my results, i just called the womens clinic to ask as i got told i would find out the results the afternoon i had my test so gave it to the next day then called them.
Me had my midwife appt on tuesday and i can't go through the noarlunga midwife program

Reasons being that with DD i had high BP, i didn't with DS and only with DD because of the situation i was in at the time,and also because i had GD with DS.
Monday morning i have to go have a glucose challenge, due t having it with DS i have to have an early one this time round. I have also booked my 19wk scan and can not wait for it!
Other then that DD is excited to come and find out if she will have a brother or sister and has already listed off jobs she wants to do when the baby comes, top of the list is changing its nappy

She was upset that she couldn't come to the appt on tuesday though but i told her she had kindy and was going to have a play at her friends afterwards and i would pick her up once i was finished and tell her everything that was said.
Thats it for me
MSAB
02/10/2008, 04:30 PM
Howdy girls!
just thought i'd pop in to see how every one is going.
Nat: a huge congrats on the baby girl! I remember you saying you had a feeling it was a girl and you were right! Well done! i have a strong feeling also but have never been right before so im really keen to finally meet this babe!
~~Kys~~: sorry to hear you wont be able to you noarlunga midwives. I have heard wonderful things about the flinders ladies though if that makes you feel any better! Bet you are exciting about the big scan! when is it?
*hails*: welcome and a huge congrats! I had to lol when i read the "moody" part in your post. All 3 of my pregnacy's have been sooooo different but this one has been my "moody" pregnancy.
Gizmo26: Enjoy your 4d scan, i would so love to get one done this time but DH is not keen for some stupid reason. Let us know how it goes, i think they look wonderful.
as for me i have had a weird last week. Thurs i woke up in the most horrible pain right up the top of my baby bump. Lasted about 2 hours then went. Started again that arvo so i called my mid wife who said to come in and she would check me over. Couldn't find any thing obvious so i went home for sleep. Woke up next day to the same thing but lasted almost all day. I saw a doc sat and she ordered a scan to rule out a few things. Had the scan late monday night and we couldn't find anything again (i did get to see our little babe again for 5 seconds so that was nice. The funny little thing had it's toes touching its head

)
Tues woke up and i felt back to normal. I have no idea what it was but they are now thinking maybe a tummy bug(i was the only one to get it and had no other symptoms)who knows....
Did my GTT and it came back fine at 5.5. I was a little surprised as with both girls it was right on the edge but all seems good this time. Iron levels came back great to. Baby was head down at last app which was great
My next appoinment is in 3 weeks so i'll look forward to that. I really feel ready to have this little one here already. Im loving being pregnant but sooooo keen to have them in my arms all at the same time.
Melody and i were talking ages ago about starting a face book group....any ones else keen?
JTCDS
02/10/2008, 09:26 PM
MSAB - great news to hear your GTT test went ok. Oh and I'm on facebook a few times a week, I'd been keen to join up.
muddocswife
03/10/2008, 05:22 PM
Hi Girls
I finally worked out how to post a photo! Yay me
This is the best of the photo's that my Mum took

I am going to miss this belly
All is well here, my blood sugars have settled down and I am feeling really good!
~~Kys~~
03/10/2008, 06:05 PM
Fiona great to hear your blood sugars are settling down, it can be so much trial and error! Your belly looks great!!
MSAB gosh i think pains like that would have anyone worried, but yay on it being noting and getting to see bubs again!! I was actually disappointted about going through flinders as the last Ob i saw was so rude and abrupt and didn't even tell me what would happen when i got induced, plus they only do morning appts meaning i can't get DD into morning kindy and be at flinders in time for 9am so i will have both kids with me, and its further away and there is always a wait there.
My scan is booked for the 24th of October, i couldn't get in till november with Flinders so thought stuff it and got a referral from my doctor to get it done else where.
I had my one hour glucose test today, wasn't bad the drink tasted half ok this time round, not the orange one but a raspberry one. I got told that if i don't hear back then all is fine but just oncase give them a call next week, which i will do as last time i didn't get a call when i was meant to.
madd*harry
03/10/2008, 10:20 PM
Thanks for the friendly welcome
Muddocswife- gorgeous baby bump!
Kys- is the glucose test something everyone does?

i didnt do anything like that in england with Harry...hope you get good results!
MSAB- hope the strange pains dont return!
hello to all the other girls!
had some strange bleeding- every couple of days quite heavy for an hour or so...had enough so went and had a scan today, all good. so as i'm almost 12 weeks we'll tell all those we havnt already
*~PK~*
21/10/2008, 03:01 PM
Hi everyone.
I am a constant lurker to the SA threads but often don't have time to add.... But finally after a few months of TTC#2 we have done it!!!! Yay for us

. Bub due 1 July 09. Doctor's appointment this afternoon to confirm and get referrals etc.
I have already booked in with Dr Chris Sexton with a delivery at Burnside, but am still of 2 minds as to who I should go with. I was originally going to go with Neil Tamlin at NECH but he is away at the moment and they are not answering/taking bookings. My other thought has been Anna Bof at NECH. It sounds pathetic I know, but I am getting very confused as to who to go with. From comments I have read, I am confident all 3 Dr's are great, and I am wanting to try for a VBAC this time, so to me, the OB is really important....but I just don't know what hospital to go to????
NECH seems to get great comments (though have heard not great things about one aneasthatist) and Burnside not so great....comments???
So since you guys are on the pregnancy ride....was looking for some input...who you see, are you happy and what hospital and why? If you are interested to share, please do.
Will see you around this thread too I guess!
Katrina
MeLoddy
21/10/2008, 04:40 PM
Congrats Katrina that is wonderful news for you guys!!! How are you feeling? Any M/S at all?
Sorry cant help out at all with the hospital side of things as this bubba will be born at home!
BBL with more!
Ashtonsmum
21/10/2008, 05:31 PM
Welcome Katrina - congrats on your BFP!!!I am sorry I am going public so can't help you with experience on either of those OB's.ME - 27 weeks today
Belly not growing as quickly as it was before which is nice considering I have measured 2-3 weeks ahead of dates
Am having the GD test on thursday which I am dreading - I know some dont find the drink that bad but I can't stand it and last time I was really sick afterwards
xfingersx I am ok this time.Anyway only meant to come on here quickly and I have babbled LOLbelly rubs to all xx
muddocswife
21/10/2008, 10:40 PM
Ashtonsmum - Good luck with the drink
Just a quickie from me - We are on track to being induced sometime next week! On Tuesday, Dr Antonis is going to do the look see, hopefully I am dilated, some of these BH are quite strong
Other than that, I am being forced to take it easy. Have been having a few dizzy spells (BP is fine) I think it has to do with this hayfever that I am having. If it doesn't get any better I shall choof of to the Dr to get my ears checked
Hope that everyone is good and I will be back again sometime
MeLoddy
22/10/2008, 08:55 AM
Oh Fiona!!!! How bloody exciting. I cant believe the end is jn sight for you! Yayayayayayay!!!
Shannon
I am the same as you! I HATE the drink! The 1st few mouthfulls are fine, but by then end I am ready to chunder all over the waiting room!
As for me, I am huge!!!!
Seriously I am the size of a house!!!! I have told DH that the same day this bubs is born, I will be on the treddy! LOL
I have finished up at work a lot earlier than i intended to, but that as due to my pelvis playing up something cronic!
This baby is VERY ACTIVE!
Thankfully it seems to sleep when I do so that is lovely, but I have found if I have soft drink or sweet juice or something of the like, baby just goes nuts!! It is rather funny to watch my belly distorting into different shapes!
Hope all you other preggo's out there are doing well!
muddocswife
22/10/2008, 09:28 AM
I know (squeel) Melody, I am so excited I could burst. I am also sh*t scared aswell!
Katrina - We are going through the Women's and Childrens and at the moment we are seeing a private OB there! So the best of both world's really. It's a shame about Neil Tamlin he is a great OB. I hope that he is back soon.
My Gym membership is waiting for me when I am ready, I caught a glimpse of my backside the other day and let's just say it's not pretty
JTCDS
22/10/2008, 03:46 PM
Katrina - congrats on the BFP. I have gone to NECH for my last 3 kids and now this one. (the first child was born at Modbury). I love NECH and cant fault the hospital at all. I see Dr Chris Hughes though. I've not seen the other OBs. I cant help with Burnside though as I've never been there.
hmmm I must be the only one who likes the sugary drink with the GD test. To me there isnt too much of a taste to it. My GD test is in 2 weeks.
Shannon - wow to 27 weeks, I know I'm not to far behind you but 27 weeks so so far aheard of me lol.
Melody - i have one super active bubs too. I would say I'm a pretty good size for 24 weeks. But then again I've always had a baby belly on me so thats probably why lol.
muddocswife lol at you have your gym membership all ready for you. Hmmm non pretty backsides....yep I have one of those. I plan to walk my butt off when bubs is here.
madd*harry
22/10/2008, 08:33 PM
Hey girls,
I forgot to ask about the glucose test when i saw my midwife...someone told me it was a blood test? but you are all saying it's a drink?

i'm confused...
Katrina- congrats! i cant help either, i'm going public at the womens and childrens
Muddocswife- oh my gosh, how exciting for you...it seems like ages away for me...
MeLoddy- thats great you are having a homebirth, did you get support for it from your midwife? is it easy to organise?
nothing much here...had my first midwife app, so much better than in england, was expecting it to be rushed and abrupt, but was the opposite.
hope things are progressing well for you all!
mum23boys
23/10/2008, 09:14 AM
Hails you have a blood test first then drink the glucose syrup then wait for about 1/2 an hour then have another blood test .
Nikoleta
23/10/2008, 10:17 AM
I don't think there is a first blood test for the screening test - they tell you no eating since midnight I think, then aim to finish the drink in a certain time before your appt and the blood test is half hour after that or something.
It is a bit different if you “fail” the screening test, then it is a drink and they monitor your blood every half hour I think for 2 hours? Or something like that.
Hails, I’m going through the midwives at WCH again and it is great. An exchange colleague from the UK had their baby at the WCH about 6 months ago and they commented very positively about the system in terms of how it compares to the UK.
mum23boys
23/10/2008, 10:57 AM
I had one before and one after (blood test),so they could see if there was any difference in the sample.
MeLoddy
23/10/2008, 12:03 PM
Hails my experience has been the same as Nikoleta's, just the sweet
drink, and then 1 hour after finishing it a blood test.
Speaking of which I got my results back this morning and I am fine at 5.1.
Hails (again) my HB was very easy to organise. But in saying that I do know that isnt everyone's experience. I have always gone through the birth centre at Flinders, and last time was in the group practice. I discovered that the midwife I had been assigned to did HB's as well. So this time I just rang her directly, she came around and it was organised! LOL
Good to hear that your 1st midwife appt was a good one for you.
Nat - are you having fun going through all of Carlie & Tayla's clothes seeing what bubs will fit into?
I have all of Kaity's clothes ready of it's a girl (this bub will be born within days of Kaity's birthday) If not, I have gone through all of Landen's clothes and pulled out everything acceptable! But he was born in the middle of winter so really doesn't have anything appropriate size wise
JTCDS
25/10/2008, 08:35 PM
Melody - i havent started sorting through clothes, probably over the xmas holidays. I am praying i will find a bag of baby girl PP clothes. But I've had a look for them and i believe DH grabbed the wrong bag for goodwill. As i have a bag of clothes that were supposed to go, so someone would have had a field day at my local goodwill store with all the baby girl PP stuff. But hey, whats another shopping trip to PP lol.
I'm hoping i will only need the one GD test, i've been borderline before and had to go in for the 2 hour test. Boriiiiiiiiiiiing!! Only to get the all clear but only just. Still cant believe the amount of blood tests you need done during pregnancy. I hate it but not freak out over it. unlike my brother who faints anytime he gets a blood test.
Kelly - yep, i hear that alot about the size of me. I'm pretty big for 25 weeks and people now ask how long i have to go, which i'm still counting up, not counting down lol. I think though my body is used to being pregnant it just pops out in advance knowing the same routine

I wouldnt listen to people saying how big your bubs will be, i got that alot with #2 yet my belly wasnt that big as #1 so I thought and even my OB said I would have a 8-9lb baby similar to my first. Well she came out 6 days late at 6lb 7oz! My smallest out of all 4!
Oh and woo hoo to the ML leave starting in a few weeks!!
I've been battling a headache today, its not so bad at the moment, DH is out with Jordan on a car cruise in the monaro so I'm guessing they will be a while. kids are in bed so time for me to get to bed too.
~~Kys~~
27/10/2008, 10:14 PM
Thought i would pop in quickly before i go off to bed and say hi.
I had my scan on friday and found out we are expecting another blue bundle! DD was hoping for a sister but was fine with it her reasoning was she loves DS so will love another brother

She even asked the guy doing the scan for a photo of his willy when i got given the other pics
I have my first midwife/ob appt tomorrow morning at flinders and hoping i won't have to go for any more bloods and hoping the wait was as quick as the wait at noarlunga.
Ok better head off to bed i have been so unwell all weekend and still feel

today but thankfully no more throwing up just really bad all day long headache and full of a cold
JTCDS
27/10/2008, 11:32 PM
aww congrats Kys on your blue bundle. And :pmsl: at your DD and her request!
I'm just finishing up a late night snack. Bread with lots of butter and a thin layer of vegemite lol (not many goodies in the house as its shopping day wednesday so vegimite with loads of butter will have to do, plus i have my usual jarrah vienna coffee. A bit late though lol I should be in bed.
MeLoddy
28/10/2008, 06:34 AM
Congrats Kys on your blue bundle!!!!
LOL Nat at your late night snack! My breakfast ths morning was yummy cheesecake!
Ashtonsmum
28/10/2008, 04:30 PM
Hi
once again finding it really hard to get time to come in here
I do try to read as often as I can 28 weeks today!!!! OMG I can't beleive it but 12 weeks still seems very far away LOL
GD test Had mine last week - reading was quite high apparently so I have to go back this thursday for the longer test. xfingersx its all ok.
JTCDS
28/10/2008, 06:02 PM
Shannon oh bugger about having to go back for the longer GD test. I had to do that with Carlie's pregnancy and one word boring lol. If i have to do it this time round then I'm bringing one of the kids portable DVD players lol. There are so many magazines you can read.
Melody oooh YUM cheesecake.....now you will have me started on that. Off to put packet cheesecake down on the shopping list for DH (he's the food shopping in the house)....love the packet mix cheesecake!
Ashtonsmum
28/10/2008, 06:19 PM
thanks Nat - I dont mind the time - I will take a good book and my mp3 player LOL
oooohhh now I want cheesecake....
muddocswife
28/10/2008, 07:39 PM
Copied from Dribble
Hi Girls
Well I am still here intact She is not far enough into the birth canal to safely put gels in so am going another week
The Dr's exact words about my cervix were "Well, I can't do anything with that"!
Secretly, I am going to go to term, I have faith that my body can do it! I am taking rasberry leaf tea (tablets) and am going to start rubbing clary sage on my tummy too! If there are any other ideas out there I am willing to give them a try. Even though my blood sugars are great I known that he won't let me go past 40 weeks....
Other than that, life is quite boring!
MeLoddy
29/10/2008, 07:16 AM
Oh Fiona!!! I am sorry that it's not happening for you this week, but also glad that your little princess will stay put for another week and give you a chance to do it all on your own!
You are so right! Your body can so definately do it!!! I did the clary sage oil when overdue with Landen and now I freak out at the smell!!
Pineapple is good, as well as lots of sex - if you can manage that last one!!!
muddocswife
29/10/2008, 11:07 AM
Melody, you know that last one is a sacrifice that I am willing to make
MeLoddy
29/10/2008, 11:19 AM
Fiona!!! Too funny.
Girls just letting you know i have FINALLY gotten around to organising a FB group. If I have you as a contact I have added you, if not and you want to be added, just PM me your FB details!