10 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 > »   
Closed TopicStart new topic

> Ryde or Nearby #127

V
~blah~blah~blah~
post 24/11/2008, 07:54 AM
Post #11
Advanced Member
good morning ladies...anyone for a lap dance?????

ok firstly..never never never again... laughing2.gif i counted and i think 8 margaritas are TOO much..wdyt girls....

KRIS...OMG blush.gif dont think i can ever look at ur DH again oif he rea that sms...was it the after i got home one???oh gosh....well i guess u r off the hook for being late..and maybe he will encourage u to drink next night out..if he knows what happens after!!! rolleyes.gif thanks again for the ride....oh i should also thanks nat, ali and leanne for letting me ride them too!!! ohmy.gif

Ali..oh gosh i hope will was ok...and hope u recovered ok too

nat was gr8 to see u...love the bag....

i have had a read of the song list and i think i can decipher most of it...just need to concertrate..or have a drink and read again laughing2.gif

rach..oh no about the w/e..u will be missed...have fun at pre school again..

amanda i hope u get rid of the itches.,..i would try heaps of moituriser and antihistamines, since their is no obvious rash...

OMG somthing has happened to daisy..she has turned into ateenager overnight..i cant do anything for her..she wnts to do EVERYTHING by herself....keeps hitting me when i help her...messy breafast here blink.gif

leanne did dale get the mms i sent to him of ur butt!!! i hope so, because if he didnt then i have sen tit too someone else!!! grin.gif

i was telling dh about the mobile phone rule for the w/e and he said no way!!! he needs to check up on me..especially after the other night...he was ready to sleep when he sms at 12..but after my mental replies and LOUD phone call back to him..he was sooo worried he waited up for me....!!!!..oooooh he loves me..took good care of me yesterday wub.gif ..but i wasnt walking untill 12 ish.....needless to say we didnt make our meet up with friends for sweets yesterday arvo..

think i have missed lots of people...but need to tidy kitchen...and floor and highchair aqnd 1 year old wacko.gif

bbl

mel
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
sikchic
post 24/11/2008, 08:43 AM
Post #12
if its too loud, your too old
wow Sat nite sounded like a ripper of a night hope everyone has been recharged
i was going to post eventually wacko.gif though it seems like you already know, im unable to do the weekend away, cash flow aint that great atm there is just too much other expenses and not enough $$ to go around cry1.gif

Amanda good luck at the drs, hope its not anything bad

Mel Daisy is sounding like a little miss independent, 8 margaritas gosh laughing2.gif

Nat glad your all recharged

Rachel Top Gear!! awsome, DH loves Top Gear where did you buy tix? DH birthday coming up might be a good birthday idea
how is Orientation going ?

anyone going to the myer one sale tomorrow nite ? i have zillions of myer vouchers so i may go and have a look around
quiet day today, was going to get my moles checked but they cancelled again rolleyes.gif so looks like a home day

hi to everyone ive missed

bye

+Quote Post
krisso
post 24/11/2008, 09:45 AM
Post #13
****   Posts: 2,712   Joined: 18-December 00   From: NSW Australia  
Advanced Member
tell me more about the Myer sale gracie. Are you going to Parra? What vouchers do you have??

I need to shop but just dred taking the girls or thursday nights so might be ideal.

ok off to playdays.

+Quote Post
sikchic
post 24/11/2008, 10:49 AM
Post #14
Kris its the myer christmas shopping event 5.30-10pm
yep im going to parra its closer
vouchers from online research tongue.gif
wanna go ?

+Quote Post
~~Determined~~
post 24/11/2008, 12:13 PM
Post #15
Training to run the half marathon!
I think I had half a bottle of champagne and 5 (different) cocktails! So yes, was feeling it yesterday. will went to sleep and got up about 9am yesterday. he seemed fine but tired. DH and I took turns sleeping through the day. so sunday felt a bit weird!

Rach - if it's top gear Australia, then won't it be the Aust hosts, not the UK guys?? I love richard hammond too!

+Quote Post
krisso
post 24/11/2008, 12:26 PM
Post #16
****   Posts: 2,712   Joined: 18-December 00   From: NSW Australia  
Advanced Member
Will I save money too Gracie??

+Quote Post
stripedgiraffe
post 24/11/2008, 12:58 PM
Post #17
Life COULD be a dream...
Rach - if it's top gear Australia, then won't it be the Aust hosts, not the UK guys?? I love richard hammond too!

Was going to say the same thing... hope so, or I'm dead jealous!!! sad.gif for the weekend... and Gracie too sad.gif

I'm another one glad she was driving - had a great time but soooo glad not to have the headache yesterday! original.gif especially since Sam wet the bed at 3am and then J was up at 6.20am - at which point DH decided I was back on duty... mad.gif

nat - drive wasn't too bad but it's quite a long way! Didn't get into bed till 1am yyawn.gif So good to see you, and looking so relaxed with no kids and a small bag laughing2.gif hope the feeling lasts!

Alison - hope Will is OK, not what you needed!

Amanda - hope you are feeling better - have you seen the GP?

Mel - laughing2.gif have fun with the list, I was having trouble making it out when we'd just talked about them. I have a few more... will email / PM you sometime

Caroline / Amy - hope you are hanging in with us, we don't normally have get togethers so it was a big night and a bit manic!

Leanne - did you find out what the police were up to?

OK, stuff to do... DH away again this week so sure to be back soon!

+Quote Post
sikchic
post 24/11/2008, 01:09 PM
Post #18
Kris depends what you want ?
25% womens clothing mens kids & footwear
do you want me to bring the flyer tomorrow ? so u can have a look ?

+Quote Post
~blah~blah~blah~
post 24/11/2008, 01:39 PM
Post #19
Advanced Member
time for a name change.....

ali...Bubbles???(u had sparkly didnt u)

Leanne...Jimmi...

+Quote Post
Gracie
post 24/11/2008, 01:50 PM
Post #20
all flumped out
Sorry yes, it is the guys from the UK Top Gear wub.gif You doidn't think I would miss a girls weekend for a bunch of aussies did you lol

+Quote Post

10 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Find A Babysitter

RSS Lo-Fi Version
Skin by IPB Customize
Time is now: 09/02/2010

Essential Baby is the place to find great information, resources and support relating to conception, pregnancy, birth, baby, toddlers, kids and parenting.  Find information about conception, pregnancy, maternity, baby names, contact information for baby support services and more. You can shop online for baby clothes, maternity clothes, maternity accessories, breastfeeding clothes and nursing wear, nappies, mothers bags, baby toys, nursery products and more.  You can also access our very active discussion groups to talk to others about conception, pregnancy, birth, baby and parenting or to get advice on shopping for maternity wear.