Photo
- - - - -

Radiant Washing Powder

Posted by EB Product Panel , 16 May 2012 · 1565 views

We hope you liked the Radiant Washing Powder sample you received.

Radiant's most advanced formula has the power to work on 7 day stains even without pre-treaters, while protecting your whites from colour bleeding accidents. Delivering radiant results everytime, it's your guardian angel in the laundry!

We look forward to hearing your review on how Radiant Advanced worked for you and your family.

Please let us know what you thought of Radiant Advanced by answering the following questions in the comment section below:

- Had you used Radiant Advanced before?

- Do you have a top loader or front loader machine?

- Would you recommend the product to others?

- What was the biggest difference in using Radiant Advanced?

I have never used radiant before and was a little apprehensive when the box arrived and I could smell its overpowering scent before I had even unwrapped the package.
I trialled it on a load of whites and colours and was pleased with the results. My clothes were fresh smelling but not overpowering, clean and soft.
I trialled the top loader radiant advanced and it dissolved fully and didn't leave any soap residue on my clothes.
This is definitely a product I will be looking out for on the supermarket shelf.
I regularly use Radiant dark wash but had no used the front loader radiant before and was I suitably impressed with how well it removed stains from my husbands dirty work clothes. I use have since done a load of towels and loved how soft and fluffy they came out plus the smell was nice too. Good product, definitely purchase next time. Thanks Essential Kids and Radiant.  tthumbs.gif
I don't remember if I have used Radiant in the past, but I will be using from now on.
I have a top loader and have done a few washes by now with kid’s clothes and towels and I'm really impressed, it really removes the stains.
Great product, would recommend to others.