Hi all

New thread time

Previous thread

Regards

Ali

#2 Chief Pancake Make

Posted 31 May 2012 - 09:46 PM

GOLD

Has anyone booked into classes at the hospital yet?

Edited by Chief Pancake Make, 31 May 2012 - 09:51 PM.

#3 christmasiscoming

Posted 31 May 2012 - 10:10 PM

Hi all,

SILVER !  I've never written that before !!

*Chief Pancake Maker* We wont do birthing classes this time around ... this is our third bub so I'm going in with (presumably  wink.gif ) a bit of knowledge on how things are going to go down ... at least I hope so LOL.

I'm having car dilemmas ... we've been looking at new cars for the past couple of weeks and have found some great options that will fit 3 carseats but ... I dont want to pay for it sad.gif   We currently have no car repayments and so to go from that to a rather large car repayment is a bit scary on one wage, especially as I dont have any plans to return to work and put 3 kids in daycare just to afford the car ... it's not worthwhile working that much only to fork out so much in daycare fees.  But I'm not even sure if it's legal to have a third carseat in our car (2003 Rav4) due to the configuration of the back seat and how the straps would sit and also because we'd need to get a third anchor point installed anyway ...
Geez, these things stress me out !!  So so cruel that wine is off limits during pregnancy  wink.gif

I'm sure we'll work it out ... maybe a lotto win might help original.gif

Night all xx

Edited by christmasiscoming, 31 May 2012 - 10:11 PM.

#4 franno

Posted 31 May 2012 - 10:41 PM

Damn with a new thread I can't remember what I want to write.