Due in December 2012 Chat thread #7

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
124 replies to this topic

#101 FourLittleLoves

Posted 07 May 2012 - 07:20 PM

waves.gif Just popping in to say hello! I am reading everything but never know what to write after it all (most of what has been said has slipped my mind!)

No BD here, couldn't think of anything worse at the moment. Poor DH we have only DTD once since conception but he was away for the first 2 weeks then we moved and I was too tired and then MS hit. Oh well he might get lucky before the year is out.

I would love everyone who doesn't post regularly to pop in and give us an update, I know this thread moves quite fast but don't let that put you off from just writing what is going on with you and your little bump! original.gif

#102 michmac

Posted 07 May 2012 - 09:25 PM

I am new at this and thus far have been stalking rather than posting. :-) This is my first pregnancy and it has been quite a ride so far! I am due somtime in the week before Christmas (poor kid). I had a dating scan last week which gave an EDD of the 19th. Have had other suggested EDDs to the 22nd as my period off the pill is erratic.    Even though I haven't been posting, reading what everyone else has had to say has been great for me! I have been on an emotional rollercoaster over the last few weeks (and they have been the longest three weeks EVER!). Spent too much time worrying about miscarrying, which has been alleviated by the dating scan. Saw a HB! And breathed a sigh of relief! HB was 151 at 7weeks 2 days BTW.Haven't been vomiting but have felt really quite shocking for most of the last two weeks. More than anything else though I have been soooooooooooo tired! It appears I can now fall asleep anywhere, anytime. :-)Neither DH nor I are much good at secrets and our friends all knew we were TTC so we pretty well blabbed to most our friends almost right away. Time to sleep some more:-)

#103 pinkblue

Posted 08 May 2012 - 01:01 AM