3rd Child? #38
For those thinking about TTC'ing #3 or TTC'ing #3

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
110 replies to this topic

#101 antigone_

Posted 08 May 2012 - 07:16 PM

Just ducking my head in to say hi but I can see that everyone is so busy with children 1 and 2 that there isn't much chat! LOL it just gets that way by this stage huh?

Fingers crossed for this month - having lots of EPS, official testing starts in 2 days - am currently 9dpo.

#102 Amber7

Posted 31 May 2012 - 11:55 AM

Hey guys
Just popping in to introduce myself. I'm 26, 2 children (5 & 3 yrs) and after a 18mth wait we have decided to start TTC #3 this cycle. It's still a little strange for us after waiting for so long for the right opportunity, but very exciting also. I didn't know where to post with all these buddy groups so here seemed like a good place to start.
Looking forward to chatting!

#103 MrsHerty

Posted 11 June 2012 - 09:31 PM

Hi there i am a Newbie to the group also  original.gif

I have 2 kids- DD9 & DS6 to a previous relationship,me & DH got married in November then i secured my dream job in December,So it's been a question of yes or no for 2012 & now i am within the last 7 days of the dreaded 2WW & couldn't be any more between excited for a BFP but frustrated & kinda sad knowing we may just get a BFN.
We were TTC for a few months back in 2010 but DH proposed so decided to marry 1st so put it off,DH also works away so we won't be able to cover most months unfortunately :-(
So heres to concieving our Homebirth to be baby  hheart.gif  hheart.gif

Is anyone else in the last week of the 2WW? For the 1st time in my life i am not sure on my O date because my body showed every sign of Oing 7 days before it was meant to (i have 33 day cycles) so if that's right i will get the dreaded AF tomorrow.

huge congrats Tarnsv

Good luck everyone!!

#104 Amber7

Posted 12 June 2012 - 07:57 AM

Hey ebonnyjamesGoodluck for a BFP. What's your dream job? If you don't mind me asking.