July 2ww??
July 2ww??

• Please log in to reply
59 replies to this topic

#1 Capricorn70

Posted 06 June 2005 - 10:15 PM

Is it too soon to start of thread for those who will be in the July 2ww?  I'm currently on BCP and about to start Lucrin on Wed so I'm assuming my 2ww will be in July.  Anyone else???

ME (34)PCOS, IR
DH (48)M/F
TTC #1 01/99
ICSI #1 June/July 04 - BFN
FET #1 August - chem.preg.
FET #2 December - BFN
FET #3 January - BFN
Changed clinics for ICSI #2 NOW!!!

#2 Aqua75

Posted 06 June 2005 - 10:54 PM

Hi there,
Can I join you? I haven't been game to join in with the cowgirls, their group is so big I just don't know if I can keep up...
I am only an IVF beginner. I have no idea how I will respond to the drugs to even confidently predict I will make it to the 2ww but I would like to join anyway... I start sniffing synarel in the morning. I hope I rememeber to.
All the best. I really hope your number comes up this time

Jen
ME 30 PCOS/dodgy tubes
DH 30
ttc#1 since July 02
Clomid 100mg=no O/no AF
Clomid + Gonal F=BFN
LAP Feb 05 damaged tubes
Next stop IVF/ICSI July 05 Monash

#3 StevensAngel

Posted 07 June 2005 - 12:57 AM

Hi There

From what I know its never to early to start these threads had been thinking about it myself.

I am going to join you to as I am currently on BCP and due to start sniffing as of Thurs 9/6 so my EPU & E/T will be in July which will put me into the 2WW in July. If all goes the way I think my 2WW will end @ the time of my b/day so lets hope its a nice b/day surprise for me.

Aqua70 - know what you mean about the Cowgirls group I am a part of that and find it hard to keep up but warning these 2WW groups can end up just as big if not bigger and even harder to keep up with.

Take Care

Cicely

Me:37
DH:37
TTC:since Feb 2003
PCOS/MF
#1 IVF/ICSI - Feb 05 - BFP then Early M/C(Day of B/T)
#2 FET - May 05 - BFN
BCP from 23/5,Sniffing from Thurs 9/6

This message was edited by StevensAngel on Tuesday, 7 June 2005 @ 12:58 AM

#4 I'MAMUM