Iphone 11 Pro

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 *melrose*

Posted 12 October 2019 - 11:37 AM

OK so really considering getting the iPhone 11 Pro in gold, tell me your thoughts on it if you have one. Do you like it? Is the screen a good size? Is it worth upgrading? I have a Huawei prepaid I think the phone cost me $350 and its OK, as I'm always on the phone I think I can do with better specs, bigger screen ect.
Thanks in advance.

#2 Expelliarmus

Posted 12 October 2019 - 01:09 PM

I don’t have a lot of experience with other phones and I’m not good with specs etc - but I like it. My previous phone was an iPhone SE so screen same size as a 5 and this screen is much better regarding size. A bigger size would be harder to hold.

#3 can'tstayaway

Posted 12 October 2019 - 01:25 PM

I have an iPhone X and normally am keen to upgrade. I recently had a look at the new one but it wasn’t substantially better that I would bother coming from the X.

The X has been brilliant and makes the older ones seem so clunky. Usually it’s the battery life going or I’ve cracked the screen that has me upgrading but the X is still going strong.

Coming from an android, I think you’ll notice a difference.

#4 José

Posted 12 October 2019 - 03:00 PM

View Postcan, on 12 October 2019 - 01:25 PM, said:

Difference in what way?
Im looking to buy a Samsung s10. Do you think iphone is better?

#5 lozoodle

Posted 12 October 2019 - 03:13 PM

View Postcan, on 12 October 2019 - 01:25 PM, said:

I have an iPhone X and normally am keen to upgrade. I recently had a look at the new one but it wasn’t substantially better that I would bother coming from the X.

The X has been brilliant and makes the older ones seem so clunky. Usually it’s the battery life going or I’ve cracked the screen that has me upgrading but the X is still going strong.

I agree, I have an X and it doesn't seem that different so I'm sticking with what I have.

#6 FiveAus

Posted 12 October 2019 - 05:05 PM