TTC July 2018

• Please log in to reply
582 replies to this topic

#1 _katieT_

Posted 08 June 2018 - 11:18 PM

Welcome to July TTC! Too early?

Thought I would start this one off since I'm out for June and (unfortunately) there are a few of us already looking ahead to the next month of TTC!

Where is everyone at on the TTC rollercoaster?

Me - ttc #2 for 18 months. #1 took six months, I wasn't expecting things to take quite so long this time but here we are.

I hope this is a good month for everyone!

Edited by _katieT_, 08 June 2018 - 11:19 PM.

#2 Layla25

Posted 09 June 2018 - 11:56 AM

Hi, KatieT! Good luck for this this month.

My fertile week this cycle is in June, but will be testing in early July. We are TTC #2, this will be our third month trying. Our DD was a happy surprise, so I’m new to it all.

I’ve got my fingers crossed for everyone

#3 Serendipity91

Posted 09 June 2018 - 03:23 PM

Hey girls, guess I am in here too now..

My fertile week will be in June but also testing in July. CD2 at the moment with AF.

Katie, I hear ya! It has been about 18 months for us too - TTC #1 but due to initially having PCOS with long cycles and then a pregnancy ending up in MMC/D&C (taking up 4 of those months) this will be about cycle 9 TTC I think.

July is my birthday so I am hoping that will bring some good luck!

Fingers crossed for us all xx

#4 furbaby84

Posted 09 June 2018 - 04:28 PM

KatieT I've been waiting for the July thread! Haha! I'm finally in the running after 5 months of no AF (due to PCOS). However on Metformin I finally had an AF and am CD9, will start OPKs tomorrow and hopefully have a better cycle.. Plan B is to start Letrozole w monitoring late June so either way I'll probably be testing in July.

Serendipity - sorry to hear about your MMC, I have everything crossed for a sticky bean birthday present for you!

#5 Lineeyes

Posted 09 June 2018 - 09:41 PM

Welcome back furbaby & serendipity - hopefully rainbow babies this month x

#6 PsySquirrel