Feb 2ww

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
180 replies to this topic

#1 Forum Moderator

Posted 01 February 2013 - 08:09 PM

Good luck ladies, I hope this is your month.
Cheers,~Mintie~

#2 Lillifee

Posted 02 February 2013 - 10:18 AM

GOLD!!
Omg I have never done that before :-)
Well my 2 embies are hanging on, I was booked in for a day 3 transfer today as they didn't think they would make it to day 5, however I got a call early this morning saying they were both looking good and want to go ahead to day 5. Aghh the emotional rollercoaster continues...

#3 MsMooMoo

Posted 02 February 2013 - 11:12 AM

So I guess we stop the jan 2ww and move over here?

Great news lillifee!! One thing this process has told me is that anything can happen. So when is your ET?

5 days to go until my BT. I've already been told results won't be until the next day. Still contemplating POAS earlier.

#4 Cuddlesnkisses

Posted 02 February 2013 - 12:35 PM

Bronze:)

Great news lillifee, fx the look great at 5 days.  Will you put in one or two?

MsMoo, POAS, I hate waiting and always check early.  I check at day 12.  I've got 6 days to go....

#5 Lillifee

Posted 02 February 2013 - 02:28 PM

Wow not long till testing time for you both (must seem like an eternity for you though). Did you both do ivf? (I'm sorry I got a bit lost in the last thread joining so late).
I assume you are on crinone if you poas? I have never had the guts to test early. I do every other month but I'm always too scared on a AC month, and prefer not to burst the bubble of hope too early!! Stupid I know!