Newbie Hello
Due 27th June

• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 Emshelle

Posted 23 November 2012 - 09:23 AM

Hi everyone,

This is my first post, Im very new to this stuff, but I am interested in chatting to new mums due in or around June 2013. My due date is 27/06/2012 so I am 9 weeks 2 days.

Any of you feel sick, not sick, tired etc...? Interested to hear peoples stories biggrin.gif

Toodles,

Michelle tongue.gif

#2 Jbartol

Posted 23 November 2012 - 01:03 PM

Hey Michelle,

Welcome original.gif

I still consider myself to be very new at thsi stuff too so dont worry biggrin.gif

I am due on the 20th June with my first bub.  I have been feeling so sick and so incredibly tired. No vomiting though. and just started really bad indigestion too. Having to sleep upright in bed. Not fun.

I am 10 weeks 1 day original.gif

How are you feeling?

#3 Emshelle

Posted 23 November 2012 - 03:01 PM

Hi J,

Thanks for the reply. I am feeling ok similar to you, only vomited 2 or 3 times throughout so far, but feeling nausious from when I wake to when I go to sleep. Not indigestion (touch wood). I have also ben soooo tired, so just been relaxing wherever possible.

I have however been keeping up my walk 3 times a week, even thought its a struggle getting out of bed lol.

Lovely to talk to someone who is due so close to me. Also helps that were both 1st time mums, at least we can support eachother through our journey original.gif

Im in Sydney, where are you based?

Chat soon original.gif

#4 Tammoi01

Posted 23 November 2012 - 03:35 PM

Welcome Michelle and Hi Jbartol!

I'm due on the 29th of June with bubs #1 and also quite new to this forum, but love reading and catching up on how everyone is going.