Help Please!

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

#1 Bebe1

Posted 31 October 2012 - 09:32 AM

Hi Girls,

I have been stalking the EB forum for about 3 months now, it has been so helpful teaching me loads about the TTC journey and what to expect. I feel like I know all of you personally, so I better introduce myself and tell you a bit about my TTC adventures so far. Hopefully someone may be able to help me because at the moment... I feel stuck....

I went off the BCP (after 6 years, 4 without taking sugars at all... sad.gif ) in early May this year, since then I have had 3 cycles- 41 days, 48 day & 42days and currently on day 54 of the 4th. Skip to the current cycle and here is how it has played out so far. I used F2F OPK this month and not a even close to positive at all tested twice a day from day 10 to day 40 not even a hint of positive, (the previous month I used OVUNOW OPK and got a pretty much positive on day 29 got AF 11 days later...)  I did get full ferns on MB on day 35 and a slight 2nd line on OPK- so assumed that I was about to O'D ( although I know from your discussions I should throw MB out the window biggrin.gif ). We DTD every 2nd day from 19 to 35 and then twice a day 35,36,37 and then again on 39 & 40.

I assumed my period would have arrived around day 46 (as per previous LP length) but nothing, I waited until day 48 latest I have ever & nothing- so I tested using FRER and it was negative. I thought for sure I was pregnant- light headness, twinging/cramping, CM abundant. But negative, since then I have done about 10 - F2F IC tests and all negative- I did have some brownish (TMI) CM on day 46/47 but that has been replaced now but just normal creamy CM. I have cramping and assume AF has arrived and nothing........